Excellent 8.4
Based on 3900 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3900 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 8.0
Sort by

TOMOYUKI from Japan
Business traveler
Stayed one night in July 2013
Excellent service
Very good staff service, house keeping and coffee shop service.
My flight was a little earlier, therefore, the hotel provided a breakfast box for me.
Reviewed July 24, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

TOMOYUKI from Japan
Business traveler
Stayed one night in July 2013
Nice staff
Nice staff and lunch and breakfast!!
Excellent service staff. Quick house keeping. Near night life.
Reviewed July 24, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Alfred from Germany
Couple
Stayed one night in July 2013
Nice Place, very helpfull and friendly staff
Location, staff, bed
Everything nice, extremly friendly staff. Only the pool is quite small and a little bit unclean
Reviewed July 24, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Helena from Australia
Couple
Stayed one night in April 2013
Great
professional, clean, nice atmosphere
This is the cleanest hotel I have ever stayed in. Staff were professional and friendly. Location was brilliant.
Reviewed July 22, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

mark from Philippines
Couple
Stayed one night in July 2013
felt like a 5 star hotel
great selection breakfast, very accomodating staff
everything was great, since the time that we arrived till we left, we were very well taken care off, 5 star accomodations at 3-4 stars rate. you feel you are staying at a 5 star hotel
Reviewed July 19, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Tan from Singapore
Group
Stayed 7 nights in July 2013
Excellent
the rooms are awesome especially the bed. the traditional thai massage on the 7th floor. the 1st floor lounge , i had the freshest coconut ever there, it was simply fantastic
Overall the stay was great. there wasn't much of an issue. i wasn't expecting such a great massage at the hotel itself. the only slight issue was when we are trying to get there by taxi. the taxi driver was unsure of its location when he reached the area. it is within walkable distance to the sky train. i loved the bed it was awesome slept like a log
Reviewed July 19, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Francis from Australia
Couple
Premier King (non-smoking)
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Comfortavle affordable convenient
buffet breakfast selection was great, helpful concierge, central location
It was not the experience I had hoped for, having stayed there many times about 5 or more years back. Back then the staff were super friendly and bent over backwards to ensure everything was taken care of. This time, other than the concierge and one member of staff in the breakfast room, most of the staff were either pretty indifferent (or looked so new and inexperienced that they did not even know how to approach guests). As one example the chef who was manning the egg station on each of the mornings we ate there looked like he did not want to be there, made you wait to order even if he wasn't doing anything, never smiled or spoke, and made ypou feel like you were an interruption. It was a disappointing exeprience as i was taking my elderly parents to Bangkok for the first time and was looking forward to the standard of service I had enjoyed before. The rooms were spacious but in the Grande Premiere there was a gaping open space by the window with nothing in it, that was just begging for a two seater sofa and a small coffee table, which would have given the room that extra special touch and more of a homely feel.
Reviewed July 19, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Keith from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
High quality hotel in the heart of Sukhumvit
Good location, high quality, excellent food
I arrived early but there was no problem about me checking into the room. But it was low season. Excellent staff service. Nice room with everything you could want. Very cool control box for lights, air con, tv, etc. Breakfast amazing. Great location for the edgy side of Sukhumvit but not recommended for families. Good value. Near Nana BTS.
Reviewed July 16, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Parveen from United States
Business traveler
Premier King (non-smoking)
Stayed one night in July 2013
Great Hotel
Location and friendly hotel staff
Great had a real good time and will stay here again in a heartbeat.
Reviewed July 15, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Mark from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Stayed one night in July 2013
Great location and nice hotel
Location, great staff and hotel
Hotel is in main area, near train and easy access via taxi. Hotel is off main road, so quiet, but has major shopping, entertainment and eating areas. Great hotel
Reviewed July 12, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: