Excellent 8.4
Based on 3905 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3905 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 8.0
Sort by

Rod from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
Friendly helpful staff, clean, central
Helpful staff, large rooms, location
Excellant in every way. Staff especially polite and friendly.
Reviewed April 18, 2014

Kris from United States
Business travelers
Premier King (non-smoking)
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
My home away from home in Bangkok....
Staff, location, cleanliness
I am a regular at The Majestic Grande when in Bangkok. The staff is top notch, hotel is very clean and the amenities are very good. Highly recommend it!
Reviewed April 17, 2014

Clayton from United States
Solo travelers
Grand Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Convenient location
Location, price, room availability
Very good stay - however I'm not quite sure that they put me in the room type that I had reserved. The room was different from my previous stays as it didn't have the sofa that is normally associated with my preferred room type. Lighting in the bathroom is also sub-standard which can make shaving an adventure.
Reviewed April 16, 2014

Trang from Germany
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in September 2013
Nice and friendly staff, good food!
Friendly, location, clean
Comfortable, good location, small bathroom but water is good.
Reviewed April 15, 2014

Brian from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Nice Relaxing Hotel in Centre of NightLife Area
Great clean room, King Bed, Excellent Breakfast
Great stay, Nice Room, Big Buffet Breakfast, only small problem was swimming pool has tiles falling off it and dirty on bottom, needs a good clean and 5 Muslim Kids swimming in clothing (no swimming attire) with no adult supervision, so had to leave the pool as too noisy, but don't let it put you off as a nice hotel in a great area, had room on 24th floor, extremely quiet and peaceful and a great view of Bangkok
Reviewed April 14, 2014

hesham from Bahrain
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
It was amazing.
location, friendly staff, value of money
It is a great hotel. I stayed in many hotels before but this is the best one.
Reviewed April 13, 2014

Daniel from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
i adore Bangkok
cleanliness, staff ambiance
I have stayed at this hotel quite a few times now and find it very friendly, clean, and in a good position for heading into town. Only 2 stops on the bts skytrain so getting about is very easy and cheap. There are also taxi's and tuk-tuks just outside the hotel lobby.
Reviewed April 13, 2014

jeffrey from Canada
Couples
Premier King (non-smoking)
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Nice hotel good location
Good Location, Good Breakfast Nice rooms
Good location 10 minute walk to BTS. Morning breakfast is great. Staff helpful. Check in and check out was quick. I would stay here again.
Reviewed April 13, 2014

michael from United Kingdom
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
A great hotel close to nana nightlife
The location is great for nana nightlife though in a quiet spot .. The staff are really friendly and can't help enough . Close to the nearest skytrain
Reviewed April 09, 2014

Karl from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
A Pleasant Surprise
Location, staff, comfortable rooms
Of all the hotels I've stayed in while in Bangkok, this was the best for the money. It was very clean, comfortable, and the staff was excellent. The location was ideal for what I wanted. It had easy access to shopping, nightlife and public transportation but away from the noise of other hotels. I will definitely stay here again. And again.
Reviewed April 09, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: