Excellent 8.4
Based on 3900 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3900 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 8.0
Sort by

Ibrahim from Maldives
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in December 2013
good hotel where I stay a lot
location, the concierge and easy access
it was good stay. The down side is that they never reward regular guests. I go to Bangkok about once in three months and stay at Majestic Grande a lot but never gets any rewards of staying there regularly. I rarely get a lat check out and never got an upgrade.
Reviewed December 25, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

james from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
I expected more
High rise, friendly staff and close to entertainment
Staff were friendly but the hotel is starting to get run down! It is in need of a lot of diy. Don't get any transport via the hotel either as they charge double the price
Reviewed December 23, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Brad from United States
Solo travelers
Grand Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
It's a steal for the price!
Clean rooms, centrally located and better than average breakfast buffet
I enjoyed my stay. The staff is friendly and accommodating. Located just far enough from the nightlife to be safe and quiet. Near eateries and shopping. Will stay here more often!
Reviewed December 23, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Timothy from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in December 2013
Excellent hotel in a very convenient location
Location, staff, service
I have stayed at Majestic Grande at least 30 nights over the years. The staff is great, the price is affordable and the location is super convenient to the trains and shopping and restaurants in both directions
Reviewed December 21, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Bryan from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Good hotel with everything you nned.
Service, food and location
I thoroughly enjoyed my brief stay. I would be happy to recommend this hotel.
Reviewed December 21, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Ho from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
A pleasant and hassle-free stay.
Friendly staff, proximity to BTS and shopping and eateries.
Had a pleasant stay. Friendly staff, clean room and good breakfast spread. The pillows don't suit me though as they're too low on its own but too high stacked together. The jacuzzi and sauna and steam room add value to the hotel.
Reviewed December 20, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Adam from Poland
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
nice business hotel minutes from nana plaza
location, price, room
Very nice stay: the location is v.close to Phlon Chit BTS as well as the shenanigans of Soi 4. The rooms are relatively large and well presented and the view is very good.
Reviewed December 18, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Adam from Poland
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
very nice hotel located
location, room features, views
My stay was very nice, no problems whatsover with this hotel.
Reviewed December 18, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Yap from Malaysia
Families with young children
Premier King (non-smoking)
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Enjoyable and comfortable
Location, staff service, and convenient to public transport
Reviewed December 17, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Frank from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2013
minimal
good service,prompt room service, decent room
The one thing I needed most after 26 hours of travel was a shower and the shower head was broken
Reviewed December 17, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: