Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2809 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

Shane from Australia
Solo traveler
Double Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Once again did not disappoint
Location, staff, bed
I have stayed at this hotel numerous times and i have nothing negative to say about it. I would enjoy a balcony but it is not a big deal. This is a very good hotel and i have stayed at many
Reviewed January 04, 2016

Tio from Singapore
Couple
Double Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Nice Co,fort Hotel
Good Location, Good Service and Nice Breakfast!
Reviewed January 02, 2016

SHOTARO from Japan
Solo traveler
Superior With Breakfast Queen Bed
Stayed one night in August 2015
Location the best
Location, staff, room
The hotel is very close to the station and the nightspot
Reviewed December 31, 2015

Akash from India
Couple
Double Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Excellent location
Best location, friendly staff, and clean
Very good location for budget travellers. Shopping and party places are close by. Lot of options for food. Comfortable room and value for money
Reviewed December 31, 2015

John from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Superior With Breakfast Queen Bed
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
Great location
Location, staff and room comfort
Been here before. Will return. Very well run hotel.
Reviewed December 30, 2015

Linda from United States
Solo traveler
Superior With Breakfast Queen Bed
Stayed 7 nights in December 2015
Good solid hotel
Restaurant/ room service, hot water, great shower, staff
My stay was very good but the mattress was hard and my body ached. There was also a lot of echoing noise from the hallway; slamming doors, people talking...
Reviewed December 28, 2015

Chris from Australia
Solo traveler
Double Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Nice little hotel
Clean room, comfortable bed, friendly staff.
This is a great little hotel for a few days. The location is convenient and the staff are friendly. Perfect for those who will be out and about and don't need a swimming pool. Wifi works well.
Reviewed December 28, 2015

Vianney from France
Solo traveler
Superior With Breakfast Queen Bed
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
Good old place
location, staff, internet
The place was great as always, staff excellent and location perfect. Room a bit used and not as large as could be, but for the price it was great ! Would happily stay again
Reviewed December 24, 2015

Thomas from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior With Breakfast Queen Bed
Stayed one night in December 2015
Great small hotel on Sukhumvit
Location, comfort, clean
I found the staff to be professional and friendly. This hotel is located at the epicentre of all the action in Sukhumvit. The room itself was clean, comfortable and looking classy with its granite floors and bench tops. Breakfast is ok but not great; enough to get you through the morning. I've stayed here before and will come back in the future.
Reviewed December 21, 2015

Hwee from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior With Breakfast Queen Bed
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Majestic Suited Nana Bangkok
Customer service is excellent, Location strategic, price is a steal
Excellent customer service was the highlight of my stay with location near to Nana Bts a plus point. Paid low price for the accommodation with a free one pax breakfast. All in all a steal and will stay here again
Reviewed December 15, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: