Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2810 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

kenneth from Canada
Solo traveler
Superior With Breakfast Queen Bed
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
action at nana
location, value, internet
as always great hotel right at the centre of the action
Reviewed October 16, 2014

Brian from Canada
Solo traveler
Superior King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Great place to be been many times.
Staff, clean and location
Good stay. Internet though had always been flaky. Staff is accomodating and always try and help you. Fair breakfast but can be better.
Reviewed October 14, 2014

MATHEW from India
Solo traveler
Superior With Breakfast Queen Bed
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
REASONABLE HOTEL
LOCATION, AVERAGE COST, REASONABLE
GERNERALLY THE STAY WAS FINE, BUT THE ROOM IS TOO CONGESTED AND NARROW.
Reviewed October 14, 2014

Dennis from United States
Solo traveler
Superior King Bed
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
Excellent Hotel and location
location to night life, very girl friendly and helpful
Wonderful, food only so so at the hotel
Reviewed October 11, 2014

Michael from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior With Breakfast Queen Bed
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
Good value for money..
Value for money, location, staff attentiveness
Nice stay in a good location. Nightlife is close by but not noticeable to not get a good nights rest. I enjoy staying here when I am in the zsukumvit area.
Reviewed October 11, 2014

Michael from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior With Breakfast Queen Bed
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
good location to nightlife
location, staff, value for money
Nice hotel with comfortable amenities. Close to all the action and handy to the bits also.
Reviewed October 11, 2014

Michael from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior King Bed
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
Nice accomodation on Sukumvit.
Price / Location / Comfort.
I had a short stay, but as similar to my previous stays here, it was comfortable and relaxing. Staff are great and hotel is close to all that you may need.
Reviewed October 11, 2014

Michael from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior King Bed
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Good value hotel near Nana.
Location, Price, Staff performance.
I enjoyed my stay here. It is a good value and convenient hotel to book if you wish to stay around the Sukumvit area of Bangkok. Close to bars & restaurants, as well as shopping and culture aspects. Staff are very courtious.
Reviewed October 11, 2014

Yilmaz from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Double Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Still OK
Location, Food, Staff
I find this place a good option. However, on this occasion they had problems with water, on top of this the shower was cold. WiFi access in the room is a bit frustrating as you have to log in each time and the connection is not stable and doesn't stay logged in for long. I don't know why a one time log in as least good for a couple of days is such a problem these days. I still recommend this hotel, but I think I may explore other options for my next visit.
Reviewed October 10, 2014

Colin from Canada
Solo traveler
Superior King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Amazing staff, great location
Staff, location, breakfast
My third time at majestic suites, met my expectations as usual!
Reviewed October 09, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: