Very good 7.5
Based on 5431 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5431 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

wolfgang from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
Lovely hotel and good service
Good location
Everyone was very helpful in the hotel. Good swimming pool and gym. Breakfast was very good but finished at 10am. Very close to sukhumvit and market.
Reviewed December 29, 2012

Samuel from United States
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
ok - no complaints
Location; Value
This is pretty much just basic accommodation in the Sukhumvit area. The room was small, and only had a view of a multi-story parking structure across the alley, but was reasonably comfortable and included the basic amenities. The location on Soi 15 was away from the noisy entertainment but close enough to be easily walked. There was an in-room safe, but the lock on the door was just a conventional keylock on the knob: no deadbolt or doorchain or other. I would recommend for short stays and the budget-minded wanting to be away from the noisier, more crowded areas of lower Sukhumvit.
Reviewed December 26, 2012

Eve from Malaysia
Group
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Good location
Nothing
An old hotel, almost 50 years old.Furnishings in the room were old & smelled musty. Got a smoking room - almost killed me. Breakfast was just bearable.
Reviewed December 25, 2012

Larry from Canada
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
a perfect hotl with pleasant staff
location
i have stayed at this hotel many times. every time i go i am impressed by the quality of service and the friendly staff. even if i have not been there for several month i am warmly greeted by the staff . they remember the type of room i like and make me feel happy to be there.
Reviewed December 24, 2012

Kenji from Japan
Group
Superior
Stayed 7 nights in December 2012
Convenient location
Easy access to BTS
Friendly housekeeping, restaurant, reception and manager.
Reviewed December 23, 2012

Peter from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in September 2012
Very satisfied everytime I stay here.
Excellent 'city' value and great location.
I keep returning to this hotel and for good reason. Having stopped over in Bangkok inumerable times over the last 25 years I have yet to find anywhere better. The hotel is old but numerous and timely upgrades and improvements over the years have kept it looking good and up to date. The rooms are good, the breakfast is more than adequate, the staff are efficient, very pleasant and friendly and the location of the hotel, within a short stroll of both the mass transit rail systems is perfect. While things remain as they are I will continue stopping over here on my way in and out of Thailand.
Reviewed December 23, 2012

Eric from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
Nice hotel and great location
location and breakfasr
Short and pleasant stay. Would use this hotel again.
Reviewed December 21, 2012

Hochang from South Korea
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
Convenient location but small room
Good for Korean traveller because its location is near to Korean restaurants
The room was small but can stay with comfort. There are many shopping malls in 5-10 minutes walk. At the opposite steet, there are many Korean restaurants and there you can enjoy several styles Korean food.
Reviewed December 21, 2012

Chayutt from Thailand
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
Shopping center place hotel
located at Bangkok shopping center
The room is comfortable but the toilet has no spray hose. The food is Ok.
Reviewed December 19, 2012

Myo from Myanmar
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 7 nights in November 2012
Decent hotel with convenient location
business traveller
the hotel located closed to mrt and bts station with walking distance. and, also closed to a few major shopping center and closed to nana area where you can find late night shopping stall and food vendor. it is also good for the business traveller who want to have convenient access to public transportation to most of major business location.
Reviewed December 19, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: