Very good 7.5
Based on 5431 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5431 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

Anthony from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in November 2012
Staff Very Helpful Friendly Good English
Good Location for BST
The hotel is dated rooms tired bathroom ok not that clean but great shower the toilet did not flush reported to recption but no one came to look would not stay again as many hotels in the area with better facilities for a lot less money but again could not fault the staff
Reviewed November 25, 2012

Stephanie from Singapore
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Good location but old
Location
Less than 10 minutes walk to Asok and Nana station, it is conveniently located around some of the best restaurants across the street and shopping malls. It is a no-frills hotel, which meets very basic needs.
Reviewed November 25, 2012

Stephanie from United States
Groups
Executive
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
Great Location with full breakfast and mini bar
location, breakfast bar, mini bar, large room, good service
This was a great hotel at a good price. The rooms were large, clean, and comfortable. The location was central to everything and close to the subway and sky bus! We had a full breakfast buffet every morning and a mini bar in our room. The staff was very nice, friendly, and helpful.
Reviewed November 24, 2012

Sadru from Canada
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
Good hotel with personalized service and great sta
Good-sized rooms, attentive service
Smooth check-in. Adequate breakfast - although had to wait sometimes for a table to open up. Dinner menu is also extensive; and the meals were pretty good. Excellent concierge service. Housekeeping was sometimes a bit lax.
Reviewed November 22, 2012

Frederic from France
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
great location and big room
nice
near Asok station, calm street. very good. near hotel nothing,but Terminal 21 just heer, good for sleep and calm. 8 minutes walk for Bengarisi Park, oasis of peace inside BKK
Reviewed November 21, 2012

Robert from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Has never let me down.
Staff and restaurant are wonderful.
Bangkok and the Manhattan Hotel go together automatically in my mind. The wonderful staff always remember me (the fact that they have a very low staff turnover speaks a lot for the happy family atmosphere.) They know my preferences and handed me a Bangkok Post as I reached check-in at reception. The food in the seafood restaurant is excellent and despite the number of recommended eating places nearby I always eat at the hotel.
Reviewed November 20, 2012

Raymond from Australia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in November 2012
Good location
Friendly and helpful staff
This hotel is in a great location. The staff are very friendly and helpful. The rooms are quite old an design and bathroom is very dated. However the rooms are a decent size and there is also free wi-fi in the rooms which works well. I have stayed in the hotel many times but may try some where different but close by next time for a change but I have no real complaints.
Reviewed November 20, 2012

Raymond from Australia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in November 2012
Good location
Nice staff
This hotel is in a great location. The staff are very friendly and helpful. The rooms are quite old an design and bathroom is very dated. However the rooms are a decent size and there is also free wi-fi in the rooms which works well. I have stayed in the hotel many times but may try some where different but close by next time for a change but I have no real complaints.
Reviewed November 20, 2012

Raymond from Australia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in November 2012
Good location
Nice staff
This hotel is in a great location. The staff are very friendly and helpful. The rooms are quite old an design and bathroom is very dated. However the rooms are a decent size and there is also free wi-fi in the rooms which works well. I have stayed in the hotel many times but may try some where different but close by next time for a change but I have no real complaints.
Reviewed November 20, 2012

Raymond from Australia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in November 2012
Good location
Nice staff
This hotel is in a great location. The staff are very friendly and helpful. The rooms are quite old an design and bathroom is very dated. However the rooms are a decent size and there is also free wi-fi in the rooms which works well. I have stayed in the hotel many times but may try some where different but close by next time for a change but I have no real complaints.
Reviewed November 20, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: