Very good 7.5
Based on 5430 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5430 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

Maria from Philippines
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in May 2012
Great location and service, old but clean
affordable rate, great location
We were drawn initially by the rate which was very affordable. When we checked in, we were greeted by friendly staff and warm service. Room was old but clean. Location is perfect for the purpose of our trip. Breakfast buffet which was included in our rate was very good too.
Reviewed June 07, 2012

Gary from Canada
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
Good Value and Location
Upgraded rooms well apointed
Great improvements, Very comfortable and cutious service.
Reviewed June 05, 2012

Gary from Canada
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in May 2012
Quality Hotel at Reasonable Costs
Well apointed Roooms, Modern convieniences, Attentive service always with a smile
I have stayed at the Manhattan on several trips over the years. This trip was a pleasant surprise as they have done a great number of improvements and upgrades to the rooms. Good location and attentive staff. They breakfast buffet is adequate but could use some creativity and variety. Is high on my list to return for the quality and Value
Reviewed May 31, 2012

Elizabeth from United States
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in May 2012
Convenient location
Really close to sky train
the staff recognize me now since i am a repeat customer. i really like this hotel because of its location. it's close to a robinson and now to terminal 21. the sky train is also just a very short walk. i also like the idea that bumrungrad hospital is not too far. it makes it easy to go back and forth to the hospital.
Reviewed May 26, 2012

anthony from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 7 nights in January 2012
good allround.
great service
top hotel to stay at.the owner is a top bloke too.
Reviewed May 25, 2012

Wiriawaty from Indonesia
Couple
Stayed 1 night in May 2012
Great location but small rooms
Great Location
Hotel is good, clean. Staff performance are okay. Great location, near skytrain and hustle bustle of Sukhumvit street. but room is rather small
Reviewed May 25, 2012

Kathleen from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
Great location with friendly staff
Rooms are old and not clean. Found 2 baby cockroaches. The items belonging to the previous guests were not cleared from the fridge.
breakfast was ok. location was good. but unless they clean the room properly, i wont stay here again.
Reviewed May 23, 2012

Robert from United States
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
Good location rooms ok
Decent buffet breakfast.
Located in Sukhumvit it is close to shopping and the Sky Train Rooms are a bit worn but acceptable and the staff was friendly and helpful. Station 21 is close by for shopping and access to the city. It also has an extensive food court.
Reviewed May 19, 2012

hilary from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
Friendly staff and good location
great location ,good clean rooms and shaded pool
Short walk from Nana BTS good clean rooms and quiet,the swimming pool surrounded by tall building gives it good shade and the jacuzzi is a great place to sit and chat and relax.Didnt try the restaurant seemed a bit pricy.
Reviewed May 18, 2012

CHUN from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
Great Location with great hospitality staff
Good service
The location is very strategic, located in between Nana station and Asok station. Nearby you can find good massage shop and Robinson is about 200m away from the hotel itself. I admit that the interior design of the hotel is a bit old and not those modern studio type.. But with the price you pay, this hotel is definitely cosy and their staff is friendly. I give 4 stars for this hotel.
Reviewed May 18, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: