Very good 7.5
Based on 5424 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5424 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

Michael from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
helpful staff and GM
staff, location and cost
Had a small problem with hit water the GM personally sorted out everything to a happy conclusion. Mr Krit Thanatama-porp is a fantastic GM who will make your stay to an expected high standard...i look forward to rebooking soon
Reviewed August 26, 2015

David from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed one night in August 2015
Good quality hotel on Sukhumvit Road
Location for Trendy Building, Staff and Large sized room
I picked this hotel mainly for it's location, I needed to get to the UK passport office in the Trendy building which is walking distance nearby. The room was of a good size and comfortable, location was also good for Terminal 21 Shopping mall and Robinsons as well as Nana and Asoke stations. Had a fair sized car park which is a must for me. Was a nice stay but probably a little bit more expensive than I usually pay for in a similar room elsewhere on Sukhumvit.
Reviewed August 23, 2015

maria from Indonesia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in August 2015
Nice
the location is very strategic.
Nice experience
Reviewed August 18, 2015

Wayne from Australia
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in July 2015
Good location close to MRT
Good breakfast ,efficient check in ,comfortable bed
I have stayed previously and find the hotel a conveniently located within walking distance of Robinson and Terminal 21 .The room is well maintained and the staff helpful .I will stay here again
Reviewed August 17, 2015

Kevin from Australia
Groups
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Male group travelling together
Location, Food, Service.
No Worries.Most enjoyable.
Reviewed August 17, 2015

Guy from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Comfortable
Location, amenities, staff efficiency
It was ok but I think for what's on offer its rating is about 3 - 3.5 star.
Reviewed August 16, 2015

Khin from Myanmar
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in July 2015
Value for money hotel in Bangkok.
Good location
Pleasant stay at Manhattan.
Reviewed August 10, 2015

Pamela from Australia
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
very pleasant stay and helpful staff
price. locations. close to transport
Very enjoyable. Lovely breakfast and staff very helpful
Reviewed August 10, 2015

Aslam from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Value for $$$
Near BTS and MRT station. Near terminal 21 and good location.
Comfort and value hotel.
Reviewed August 06, 2015

Frederick from Indonesia
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
A lot of cockroach
Good location near to bts
We found a lot of baby cockroach in the room even in the fridge.
Reviewed August 06, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: