Very good 7.5
Based on 5430 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5430 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

CHRISTOPHER from Australia
Families with young children
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Average
Average service, rocked up to hotel and a/c was down for maintenance. Pool ok but not for kids.
Reviewed July 31, 2016

Joseph from Australia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
A bit disappointed
Hotel is old, location is only so-so and staff a bit disappointing. For example, I asked for an umbrella (none in the room) and the reception staff said they were all gone and so that was that. Umbrellas in Bangkok are essential during downpours.
Reviewed July 29, 2016

Jessica from Indonesia
Groups
Superior
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
GREAT STAFF GREAT LOCATION BIG ROOM
GREAT LOCATION GREAT STAFF QUITE BIG ROOM NEAR TO ASOK BTS JUST WALK AROUND 5 MINUTES TO BTS POOL HAVE TO GO DOWN FROM 3RD FLOOR BY STAIR . STAFF POLITE AND FRIENDLY
Reviewed July 16, 2016

Jessica from Indonesia
Groups
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
BIG ROOM A POOL GREAT LOCATION
GREAT LOCATION GREAT STAFF QUITE BIG ROOM NEAR TO ASOK BTS JUST WALK AROUND 5 MINUTES TO BTS POOL HAVE TO GO DOWN FROM 3RD FLOOR BY STAIR . STAFF POLITE AND FRIENDLY
Reviewed July 16, 2016

Jessica from Indonesia
Groups
Superior
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
GREAT LOCATION BIG ROOM GREAT STAFF
GREAT LOCATION GREAT STAFF QUITE BIG ROOM NEAR TO ASOK BTS JUST WALK AROUND 5 MINUTES TO BTS POOL HAVE TO GO DOWN FROM 3RD FLOOR BY STAIR
Reviewed July 16, 2016

Jessica from Indonesia
Groups
Superior
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
GREAT LOCATION GREAT STAFF QUITE BIG ROOM
GREAT LOCATION GREAT STAFF QUITE BIG ROOM NEAR TO ASOK BTS JUST WALK AROUND 5 MINUTES TO BTS
Reviewed July 16, 2016

robert from United Kingdom
Couples
Executive Double or Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Friendly staff
Enjoyed it!
Reviewed July 15, 2016

Peter from Australia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
overnight in Bangkok
Breakfast was great. Went back 5 times!
Reviewed July 15, 2016

Dejan from Slovenia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in July 2016
Great location, grat value for money
The location was perfect for us, close to BTS and Metro, just a few minutes walk from the hotel. Nice breakfast, helpful and friendly staff, WiFi works well, clean rooms, good aircon. Nothing to complain about. Will come back again, when in Bangkok.
Reviewed July 15, 2016

Maju from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
old hotel with freezing aircon
hotel location was ok. when I chose this hotel I thought it was near the asok BTS so I can walk a bit. however its located between nana bts and asok bts which we may stop at both stations and walk because either from both stations walking distance was the same. i think the hotel is old because i could see from their furnitures however they keep maintain the cleanliness of the hotel. i already informed them that i will be early check in, however with the reason that the hotel is in high season, they could not let me early check in. after waiting for nearly for 1 hour they allowed me to check in with the different room which i had booked. if i have to stay here again, i wont forget to bring my jacket due to freezing central aircon.
Reviewed July 13, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: