Very good 7.5
Based on 5431 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5431 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

Bengt from Sweden
Business traveler
Executive
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
Very good stay.
Location, Staff, Service level
I have had two stays his year in this hotel, both of them have been very positive. The location is fantastic, right in the middle of the Commercial and the Entertainment district. You have the street in the district just at your doorstep.Both the Sky Train and the Subway stations are within a few meters range. Several shopping malls in the immediate neighbourhood, i.e. the Terminal 21 complex.
Reviewed October 05, 2014

Michael from Switzerland
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
top
no problem with late checkout, no extra charge, no extra charge for visitors, staff always help full
Top, just the aircon in the deluxe rooms was located in that way, that the stream was feeliable the hole night at the bed. And no chance to change the direction. But anyway top hotel.
Reviewed October 05, 2014

Hansruedi from Switzerland
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
manhattan
location, price, comfort
Only a short night
Reviewed October 04, 2014

zamri from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
good
good hotel. good staff.good location.
Happy.
Reviewed October 02, 2014

Steven from New Zealand
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Best hotel in Sukhumvit for price charged
Quiet clean and great location
Fantastic. Its a lovely quiet clean hotel. Great bed and friendly staff. The guy on the door always looks so pleased to se me each time.
Reviewed September 29, 2014

marcus from United States
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
perfect stay
comfort friendly staff
Reviewed September 29, 2014

James from Australia
Solo traveler
Executive
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Nice location, good staff ...
Location, some staff, location
Great location, most staff were fantastic, but the morning breakfast needs to me more diverse and cater for vegetarians. The hotel is starting to show its age. All the security staff and some of the breakfast and check-in staff remember me from earlier visits - which makes one feel at home.
Reviewed September 29, 2014

Roland from France
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
Superbe
good location ,comfortable,clean
good service ,very comfortable bed, clean ,near MRT &SKY LINE , close to TERMINAL 21 , resonable price
Reviewed September 27, 2014

Shui from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Conveniently located and reasonably priced
Close to MRT; close to shopping and restaurants; big rooms.
I always stay in Manhattan when I come to Bangkok. The hotel is conveniently located, close to main road and close to MRT. Taxis know the place. Hotel staff are friendly and room amenities are above average. I am a satisfied customer.
Reviewed September 27, 2014

JESSE from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in September 2014
Nice but old hotel
Hotel location, Pool and doorman
Poor breakfast selection. The hotel management don't like Bacon so they will not serve it to you. I have stayed at this hotel many times. I got upgraded the next day I was told to get out of my upgraded room and go back to a room I paid for. Very rude and annoying. I was horrified one morning. I went to the toilet in the breakfast area and witnessed a cook come out of the toilet cubicle and walk out and go straight to the kitchen, no washing hands. I was disgusted.
Reviewed September 27, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: