Very good 7.5
Based on 5426 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5426 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 7.4
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

nissim from Israel
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
Nice hotel
location, staff and clean
Very nice. It's close to night life places end sky train.
Reviewed August 06, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

David from New Zealand
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Going down hill
Location location location
Disappointed as we have stayed many times Now we are taken for granted. We will not treturn
Reviewed August 06, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

hu from China
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
good to stay
nice place
Reviewed August 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

david from United Kingdom
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in July 2014
Good value for money
Location, breakfast and staff
Ideal location in central Bangkok close to BTS, shopping and nightlife.
Reviewed August 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Elizabeth from United States
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in June 2014
Like a Home
location, location and staff
It was very pleasant. The staff know me by now so they are always so welcoming. My request for an early taxi (during curfew hours) was granted and I went to the airport without a hitch. Now, if only the breakfast menu will improve!
Reviewed August 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Mahipal from India
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in July 2014
Best Ever Stay in Bangkok
Hotel Staff, Room, Breakfast
I can say with all confidence that this was one of the best hotels I ever stayed in Bangkok. Hotel staff is very courteous and professional. The room I was and spacious. If you are a food lover this hotel has the best breakfast. This hotel didn't give me any reason to say any negative thing about it. I enjoyed my stay at Manhattan Hotel and I will highly recommend this hotel to others. You can't beat the price and facilities anywhere else in Bangkok.
Reviewed July 31, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Lim from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in July 2014
Good location
Good location, friendly staff & reasonable price
- good location which near by shopping, nightlife, BTS/MRT, etc - good breakfast - friendly & helpful staff - still using key system to enter the room so need to improve - free wifi - room big & clean but a bit old
Reviewed July 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

David from United States
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
we were treated well by staff
Comfortable, nice staff and good location
Everything was nice, except an incident in an elevator on our second morning. I caught a man, who 'appeared to be from India or Pakistan' using his smart phone to clandestinely record video of my 13 year old daughter from neck to waist. I accidentally looked in the elevator wall mirror behind me and him and saw my daughters torso and a red record light on his smart phone screen. I told him this was unacceptable and he stopped. I REALLY wanted to tell management, but he exited the elevator to a group of at least 10 fellow guests he clearly knew. I had a sense it might become a real problem to call him out on this horrendous behaviour. I fought the urge to go make sure he erased it, or just grab the phone and take it to the front desk and make them have it erased. I don't blame the hotel, but this really caused consternation for me and my family during our 4 day stay.
Reviewed July 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Anupam from India
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed one night in July 2014
Good Budget Hotel
Hospitality, pricing and location
Good
Reviewed July 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

David from New Zealand
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Poor
Location Location Location
We have stayed at the Manhattan in the past but was disappointed with the staff who treated me as a problem. This place is run down & past its use by date.
Reviewed July 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: