Very good 7.5
Based on 5422 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5422 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

John from United States
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
I always stay at Manhattan when I come to Bangkok.
Location, friendly staff, price
I always stay at the Manhattan. I come through Bangkok 10-12 times or more a year and if it has vacancies I always book here. I come when I am by myself or with family. I consider it a good deal for a hotel in the Sukhumvit area.
Reviewed April 12, 2014

John from United States
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
I always stay at Manhattan when I come to Bangkok.
Location, friendly staff, price
I have been staying at the Manhattan for a few years now. I will continue to come back unless the price continues to rise. I come here when I travel alone or with my family.
Reviewed April 12, 2014

Torben from Denmark
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in February 2014
We only stayed there for 1 night. No complaints
-
OK in every way
Reviewed April 10, 2014

Ching from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in March 2014
Pleasant and no frills
Free Wifi in room, Walking distance to BTS and centrally located in heart of Bangkok
Reviewed April 10, 2014

Fairoze from India
Family with older children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Good location friendly staff
Location is good publictransport very near and famous shopping mall walkable distance
Very good only on 9th floor a/c cooling is less and rooms are hot otherwise room is good breakfast is good location is very good
Reviewed April 09, 2014

Max from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
comfortable
good breakfast, close to public transport
Good hotel although showing it's age
Reviewed April 08, 2014

Shermaine from Singapore
Family with older children
Superior
Stayed 8 nights in March 2014
Good hotel
Hotel cost
Third time visiting bkk and 2nd time booking Manhattan hotel, both lifts were used now. Although there were small cockroaches in our room everyday, we still had a pleasant stay.
Reviewed April 08, 2014

Shermaine from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in March 2014
Very good
Hotel was cosy
Third time visiting bkk and 2nd time booking Manhattan hotel, both lifts were used now. Although there were small cockroaches in our room everyday, we still had a pleasant stay.
Reviewed April 08, 2014

william from Canada
Couple
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in March 2014
Great location nice staff
Location location location
Nice stay. Very nice lobby. Rooms are needing attention. Dry rot in floor under the carpet. Nice king bed. Maid service good. Nice pool but only 4 lounge chairs. One broken and not usable. Great tour desk. Very helpful on any thing. Front desk staff nice. Doorman very welcoming. Buffet breakfast never changes ! Gym is good with weights and machines. Great connections with subway and sky train to bkk airport. No connections to old airport don muse ng. Great tailors nearby ... Crown tailor or tailor on ten. Top quality. Street shopping near. Two malls. Soi cowboy a five minute walk. Pubs and jazz clubs close.
Reviewed April 06, 2014

david from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in February 2014
Convenient, value for money.
Location, value and friendly staff.
As always value for money and great location. Arrived early and room avaiable also stayed late at no cost, maybe because Bangkok was plagued by protestors and guests at a premium.
Reviewed April 05, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: