Very good 7.5
Based on 5429 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5429 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

Daniel from United States
Couple
Executive
Stayed one night in March 2014
Room was good staff friendly hotel clean
Internet speed top floor was remodeled staff friendly
I had a good time at the hotel . It was cleaner and remodeled on the 9 th floor . Their were more security cameras . Felt more securited at the hotel. (Safer). Internet speed was the same. Need improvement the iron the internet speed.
Reviewed March 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

kaname from Japan
Group
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in March 2014
Manhattan Hotel
staff good,
Reviewed March 17, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Dan from Sweden
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in March 2014
A classic hotel....a legend !
The location, staff service..and of course the atmosphere !!
Me and my wife celebrated my 50 th birthday together here at Manhattan, it was my choice !! I aalways wanted to stay at this Classic hotel, and I was not disappointed !! Check-in was superb, the overall reception you got was as good as it gets. What can I say...great breakfast....they even had SUSHI on the morning menu...to my wifes delight !! A truly marvellous hotel, the kind of hotel in Bangkok you will Always revisit ! See you soon again Manhattan Hotel ! Best regards, Mr. Dan Davidsson ( Sweden )
Reviewed March 14, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

scott from United States
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 10 nights in October 2013
location
location food decent value
I have stayed her several times and enjoy my stay
Reviewed March 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

warren from Australia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
very very relaxing
bed was awesome staff were very friendly and helpfull and buffet breakfast
great hotel king size bed was the best and so comfortable staff were awesome and great to talk to would highly recommend this hotel to anybody
Reviewed March 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

marcel from Switzerland
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in March 2014
Very close to Sukhumvit, but quiet
Close to MRT/BTS, shopping, nightlife
Older, but good Hotel. Ask for room at the front. Rooms at the backside have no view because of a big building.
Reviewed March 08, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

NG from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Overall experience was good.
Good Location, with reasonable price.
Good location as the hotel is located near to BTS Asok & it takes 5-7 mins by walking to the BTS or Terminal 21.
Reviewed March 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

NG from Malaysia
Group
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Overall was good.
Good location, friendly and helpful staff, very near Terminal 21.
Good location as the hotel is located near to BTS Asok & it takes 5-7 mins by walking to the BTS or Terminal 21.
Reviewed March 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

david from United Kingdom
Couple
Executive
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Great location good value for money.
Location, reasonably convenient for airports and good value, although by present day standards hotel is old and beginning to show it.
Good stay, at present BKK is empty due to political issues and consequently hotels half full so staff can afford to be more attentive and accommodating.
Reviewed March 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

david from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in February 2014
Convenient reasonably priced
Convenient fof Sukhumvit road and shopping and nightlife
Reviewed March 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: