Very good 7.5
Based on 5429 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5429 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 7.4
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

Dharmawan from Indonesia
Group
Executive
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Great location, near to BTS, price was just OK
Good location, near BTS, close to terminal 21 mall
It was just OK, near to BTS which is conevenient, close to terminal 21 all, 7-11 and easy to find local food here. the Room was nice, old though.
Reviewed March 03, 2014

krista from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in December 2013
Good location and value for money
location, value for money, pool
very pleasant stay. rooms clean and comfortable and staff friendly and helpful. great location - access to shopping and sightseeing and easy to get around. would happily stay here again.
Reviewed February 28, 2014

Michael from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Good value city hotel
Good location. Good value for money. Good size rooms
Had been to the Manhattan Hotel before and returned as it is a good hotel for the price. Friendly and efficient service and staff. Will return again.
Reviewed February 28, 2014

stephen from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in February 2014
relaxing hotel to stay at
price,room,location
my stay is always good.however i was not very impressed with the breakfast buffet.not enough selection and thai food was poor quality
Reviewed February 27, 2014

david from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in February 2014
everything was first class
the outstanding front of house staff for whom nothing was too much problem
Reviewed February 22, 2014

samson from Philippines
Group
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
the hotel is great, breakfast 5 -10 mins walk mrt
location fud and spa
John is very helpful and most professional among the staff. He made our stay a very enjoyable and pleasant experience. Very courteous and helpful.he is an asset to service industry!!!
Reviewed February 13, 2014

Alex from Switzerland
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
ok for short term
location, public transportation, price
Reviewed February 10, 2014

Derrick from United States
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Pleasant stay . The room outdated .
Attentive staff, safe and centrally located .
I enjoyed my stay at the Manhattan Hotel . What made it memorable was the attentive staff. The rooms were in desperate need of renovation . The worn carpets, bad wifi, box television and public style toilets tell me that you get what you pay for. The pool and gym was worn down . Breakfast catered mostly to westerners. There was only one thai dish out of 10 selections . For a few dollars more you can stay in the super hip hotel up the block . Overall it's a inexpensive hotel located 5min from Asoke Bts , Terminal 21 mall, and money changer .
Reviewed February 09, 2014

Torsten from Germany
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Chinese Style Hotel
Location, Location, Location
Big Hotel with nice Rooms. Just a little bit dirty in the corners. Pool is not worth to go for.
Reviewed February 08, 2014

Terry from Australia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed one night in January 2014
comfortable and good room and great breakfast
location convenience cost
We have stayed at this hotel many times & always found the hotel & the staff very helpful & the breakfast enjoyable too.I booked the hotel on my ipad and could not print the voucher to take to the hotel reception.But on our arrival at the reception the staff helped us because I had the voucher number but not the voucher and everything was organized without any fuss.The staff proved very courteous and as usual they gave us a non smoking floor without causing any problems.I have always stayed here and always will on any quick visits to Bangkok.
Reviewed February 07, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: