Very good 7.5
Based on 5431 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5431 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

Kha from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
Good
Near BTS station
Reviewed May 06, 2013

Kim from Malaysia
Group
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
It was at the centre of town, convenient.
Centre, convenient, easy access.
Overall everything was ok except the buffet breakfast was not that fantastic,
Reviewed May 06, 2013

Candise from United States
Group
Superior
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
Receptionist not extremely friendly
Convenient location
There are definitely friendlier staff at other hotels. Can find a better hotel at similar rates.
Reviewed May 05, 2013

david from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 7 nights in April 2013
completely enjoyed my stay at the Manhattan.
good location, between Asok & Nana sky train stations, 5 minute walk to all the nightlife. The hotel and staff are excellent.
My stay was great and i will be returning in July.
Reviewed May 03, 2013

Webert from Brazil
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
Near BTS
Reasonable rate, Internet and close to BTS
Reviewed May 01, 2013

Kurt from Denmark
Business traveler
Executive
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Very good stay and close to treansportation
Location, Room, Value for Monay
My stay at the Manhattan was very good. Even though i had mis-booked (this was a lesson to always double-check your booking), the staff at the Hotel urged me, to rebook the hotel via Agoda, and NOT have them sell me a room directly (they explained, that my value for money would not be okay if booked directly in the lobby) - i appreciate this gesture from the staff heavily, and will recommend them for their honesty! The hotel itself is in a fair shape, has more good restaurants, a nice bar, very good beds and most of all - hallways, rooms and corridors are silent, this making one of the best sleeps i had in Bangkok.
Reviewed May 01, 2013

Kurt from Denmark
Business traveler
Executive
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Very good City / Business hotel
Location, Rooms, Value for Money
My stay at the Manhattan was very good. Even though i had mis-booked (this was a lesson to always double-check your booking), the staff at the Hotel urged me, to rebook the hotel via Agoda, and NOT have them sell me a room directly (they explained, that my value for money would not be okay if booked directly in the lobby) - i appreciate this gesture from the staff heavily, and will recommend them for their honesty! The hotel itself is in a fair shape, has more good restaurants, a nice bar, very good beds and most of all - hallways, rooms and corridors are silent, this making one of the best sleeps i had in Bangkok.
Reviewed May 01, 2013

Kan from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Nice and comfortable room with easy access to BTS
Free breakfast, Internet and close to BTS
Staying at Manhattan Hotel is convenient in term of transportation via BTS or MRT. Free breakfast with well spread of food. House keeping is friendly and accommodative. Checking in and out is a breeze.
Reviewed April 30, 2013

Yan from New Zealand
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Traditional and Friendly
Convenient location. Reasonable rate. Frienly staff
This is an ageing hotel in need of a refit, but it remains conveniently located and resonably priced. No more than three stars: no facecloth available and no clothes hangers in the wardrobe. Breakfast offered is basic by Asian standards - no omelettes and no crispy bacon. More suitable for its Asian clientele.
Reviewed April 30, 2013

Chinthaka from Sri Lanka
Group
Superior
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
Centrally located.Close to BTS.Friendly staff.
Close to BTS.Good value for money.Friendly staff.
Stay was fine.Hotel is close to the Asok BTS station.Good hotel with friendly staff.Easy check-in and check-out.I would definitely stay there again.No complaints at all.
Reviewed April 29, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: