Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2064 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Carl from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Deluxe King Bed Room
Stayed one night in January 2014
Great airport hotel
Location staff shuttle bus
I had a great stay, the staff are friendly and helpful. I used the shuttle bus service from the airport and return. Clean comfortable rooms. The breakfast was good but a little cold. I headed to the Zone bar and restaraunt which is next door. They have great food and nice cold beer. I have stayed at Mariya several times now and they are always very good. I will stay there again.
Reviewed January 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Margaret from Australia
Family with older children
Deluxe King Bed Room
Stayed one night in January 2014
Good shuttle service to airport
Convenient, clean & quite comfortable with polite, helpful staff
Quite good for just overnight stay, our room a bit noisy as people clanking up & down the stairs all night - but great shuttle service to & from airport, which fulfilled our most important requirement.
Reviewed January 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Vincent from Canada
Couple
Superior Queen Bed
Stayed one night in January 2014
Reasonable airport hotel.good transfer to and from
Location location location
This is a good two to three star airport hotel. Give it a three star
Reviewed January 19, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Jerzy from Poland
Couple
Deluxe King Bed Room
Stayed one night in January 2014
for the price it is a five star hotel
price location cleaness
Reviewed January 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Robert from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe King Bed Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
This is a Very Good Airport Hotel!
Location near Suvarnabhumi Airport in Bangkok, Very Comfortable Room, Has a Good Shuttle to and from the Airport
This is a very good choice for an airport hotel near Suvarnabhumi Airport in Bangkok. The hotel has a shuttle for transport to and from the airport. They serve a good breakfast and the hotel is located on a street with many bars, night clubs and restaurants. The rooms are quiet and nicely done with comfortable beds, a desk area for working, good internet, very clean and well designed bathrooms and a very friendly and helpful staff. I would definitely stay here again!
Reviewed January 16, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Robert from United States
Solo traveler
Superior Queen Bed
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Great Airport Hotel
Location near Airport, Shuttle Service, Good clean room
I stayed at the Mariya Boutique Residence Hotel on my way out of Burma and down to Phuket. It is located near the Suvarnabhumi International Airport and has a shuttle for pickup and return for flights. The hotel has very comfortable rooms, good clean bathroom and is basically an ideal airport hotel. The staff were very helpful and the breakfast was good. I will definitely stay there again if I need a hotel between flights to Suvarnabhumi Airport.
Reviewed January 16, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Yohama from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior Queen Bed
Stayed one night in January 2014
Satisfactory
Close to Suvarnabumi Airport and clean
Reviewed January 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Scott from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe King Bed Room
Stayed one night in December 2013
Convenient, Welcoming, Affordable
Airport Shuttle, Polite Staff, Price
Reviewed January 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

David from United States
Couple
Deluxe King Bed Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Perfect Airport Hotel
Location, Friendly Professional Staff, Shuttle Service
Mariya Boutique Residence was perfect for our layover near BKK airport. The price was very affordable, the airport shuttle was included & perfect and the staff & clean hotel suited the purpose very well.
Reviewed January 08, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Rosman from Brunei Darussalam
Solo traveler
Deluxe King Bed Room
Stayed one night in December 2013
Good Airport Hotel
Close to Airport, Clean Room, Friendly Staffs
I stayed in the hotel just for one night before my departure to Chiang Mai on the next day. The round-trip transfer was excellent, the staff pick you up at the airport and sent you back on the following day. The check-in process was hassle free and the room was clean and has all the basic amenities including free WiFi. The staffs were friendly and helpful. The hotel also provide wake up call which was great and on time. There is a 7-Eleven adjacent to the hotel which is really convenient just in case you need to buy some stuffs. If you were hungry in the middle of the night and need light snack, you can get some cookies at the snack bar for free. A perfect hotel for transit. Truly recommended.
Reviewed January 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: