Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2065 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Marie from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe Hot Deal
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
good and comfortable
close to airport and clean rooms
Reviewed August 15, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Beate from Germany
Solo traveler
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
value for money airport hotel
value for money, reliable shuttle, attentive staff
Mariya Boutique Hotel works very well as an airport hotel.
Reviewed August 15, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

NARIN from Thailand
Family with young children
Deluxe Hot Deal
Stayed one night in July 2013
near airport, airport transfer, nice staff
near airport, airport transfer, nice staff
It is a good hotel near airport. Also, there are many restaurant nearby.
Reviewed August 10, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

John from United States
Solo traveler
Superior Hot Deal
Stayed one night in August 2013
Very nice, simple boutique hotel.
Clean, convenient to airport, good price
The hotel is very convenient to the airport especially if you have an early morning flight. The shuttle runs every 30 minutes so there is never a long wait. Rooms are clean, decent size with a mini kitchen. The only drawback is the lack of an elevator. If you are arriving and/or departing from the airport, you have luggage and there is no elevator to take even a carry on bag up to the room. I was assigned a room on the 4th floor and it is not easy to even carry yourself to the room. They offer assistance but it is the only major drawback of the very nice hotel.
Reviewed August 07, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Tan from Canada
Business traveler
Superior Hot Deal
Stayed one night in July 2013
it was okay for the overnight stay
close proximity to the airport, airport shuttle
It would have been better to have wifi in the room. And they were doing some renovation very close to my room so the area looks dirty. However, the corridor was cleaned up for the evening when more guests checked in. There are not many good options for meals.
Reviewed August 05, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Stephen from United States
Couple
Superior Hot Deal
Stayed one night in August 2013
Close to Airport w/ Excellent Shuttle
Great Airport Shuttle Pickup, Friendly Staff, Large Quiet Room
Hotel was great and very close to the airport. The airport shuttle service was excellent - The hotel rep was waiting right where we were directed to. Hotel staff was very helpful and friendly (even with a 3am departure for the airport). Rooms were large with a good TV and excellent internet connection. Decent restaurant immediately adjacent to the hotel is open late and ok food. The only drawback to consider is no elevator. If stairs are a problem - ask for a low floor room. Otherwise excellent value for the money.
Reviewed August 05, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Colette from Netherlands
Couple
Deluxe King Bed Room
Stayed one night in July 2013
Great stop over for Australasia to Europe flight
Airport shuttle, clean room, nice staff, yummy breakfast
Great, easy to arrange via internet. It was a little hard to find out where to meet our shuttle from the airport or how to contact the hotel directly to ask about the airport hotel. It all worked out well in the end. Friendly staff and our stay went smoothly. Good stop over on our flight from New Zealand to Europe. Thanks!
Reviewed August 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

William from New Zealand
Solo traveler
Superior Hot Deal
Stayed one night in July 2013
Short & comfortable.
Quiet, close to airport and friendly staff.
This was a short visit as I arrived late from a flight (about 9.00pm) and was up again at 5.30am to catch another flight. Got a room with free round trip shuttle service - excellent. I like the help yourself snack bar in the foyer and the friendly helpful staff. This was my second stay here and it was very good the first time too. My room was on the 4th level and there is no lift, so if you are not able to climb stairs request a lower floor. Staff do carry your bag for you.
Reviewed July 31, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Christine from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe Hot Deal
Stayed one night in July 2013
Perfect for what I needed
Airport proximity, Internet, shuttle
I wanted to really like this hotel and I did, for the most part. I needed a place to spend a quick six hours in between flights. This was an excellent choice for that purpose. My flights and hotel were booked last minute due to a family emergency, and the staff was very responsive in answering my questions via email about the shuttle. Pickup was very easy. Someone was waiting with a sign with my name on it and then I waited only a couple minutes for the shuttle to arrive. Check-in was easy, room was comfortable, Internet was fast. I had to leave at 3:30 am for the airport again, and they were ready and waiting with my shuttle. Overall the place looked incredibly clean, save for a random huge dead cockroach in my room. I ignored it and was fine.
Reviewed July 31, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

John from Australia
Couple
Superior Queen Bed
Stayed one night in July 2013
Efficient airport stopover
Transfer service, location and good breakfast
Mariya proved to be a convenient and efficient way to spend a night close to the airport. Pick up was easy, check in likewise. The room was comfortable and adequate for the price. Breakfast was good. Staff were friendly and return to the airport (included in the rate) was also efficient. Good work guys!
Reviewed July 31, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: