Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2064 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

james from United States
Solo travelers
Superior Queen Bed
Stayed one night in April 2013
Quick & easy
Airport pick up & drop off, budget
Always a good freindly stay, great breakfast will definately stay again when ever I have to jump another quick flight.
Reviewed April 26, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

darren from Australia
Families with young children
Superior Queen Bed
Stayed one night in April 2013
convenient great for airport stopover
return transfers, location, service
I have found this hotel to be one of the best in the area for stop over from the airport. transfers included in the price makes this easy to book and no hassle when you arrive and leave. next door great resteraunt bar
Reviewed April 26, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Jean-Marie from France
Business travelers
Stayed one night in April 2013
Convenient and comfortable hotel near the airport
Nice room, fast internet, shuttle bus to the airport
Reviewed April 24, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

David from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Deluxe King Bed Room
Stayed one night in April 2013
close to airport and adequate
close to airport, clean and friendly , near restaurants
the mariya boutique is ideal for the airport , arriving and leaving , the shuttle is good and were waiting for me as arranged , the hotel is clean and friendly staff are eager to help , you can get food directly across the road from the hotel or next door , all are good , remember your in thailand and they are not high class restaurants , but are eating places , i will use this hotel again in october when i go back to thailand
Reviewed April 23, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Sharon from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe Twin
Stayed one night in April 2013
Great hotel, would recommend and would go back
Rooms, Staff and location
Great hotel and friendly staff, ideal for airport and great tranfers included
Reviewed April 22, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Marc from United States
Solo travelers
Superior Queen Bed
Stayed one night in April 2013
Great option for staying close to the airport
Free shuttle to and from airport (close proximity), nice rooms for good value, many restaurants close bu
Great. I would highly recommend Mariya Botique for those who value close proximity to the airport. I had an early flight to catch and appreciated the hotel's free shuttle service. Nice rooms and friendly staff. Lots of restaurants nearby, including a good Thai restaurant next door.
Reviewed April 22, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Steven from Thailand
Couples
Superior Queen Bed
Stayed one night in November 2012
Great Location Close to the Airport
Location Staff & Food
Is this hotel a 4 star? NO Is this hotel a very good 3 star? Yes I stayed here on a stop over through Bangkok, I was picked up from the airport and was dropped off the next morning. All the staff were very helpful. I would stay here again and would recommend this hotel for anyone doing a stop over in Bangkok for 1 night. Very good value for money.
Reviewed April 21, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

ho from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2013
Clean and comfortable
Near to the airport
Hotel only 10 minutes away from the airport . The room is clean and affordable .
Reviewed April 20, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

tanin from Thailand
Families with older children
Superior Queen Bed
Stayed one night in April 2013
Comfortable near Suvanapurm Airport
Fast Cheap and in town
Very good for stay to go to Suvanapurm International Airport about 5 minutes.
Reviewed April 19, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Youxin from China
Solo travelers
Superior Queen Bed
Stayed one night in May 2012
free shuttle, clean rooms
free shuttle, clean rooms, convenient for early flight
Good stay, free shuttle to the airport. nice rooms, friendly staff
Reviewed April 19, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: