Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1737 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 7.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.7
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.8
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

Chee from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe Studio
Stayed 8 nights in July 2016
50% disappointed 50% satisfactory
I like to give this hotel 90 out of 100 points If they did not make 2 mistakes During my stay So my final score is 75. I book this hotel due to a lot of positive Feedback from their ex-customers. But when i arrived at 2030 at night. My room at level 6 air-con is spoiled I tell the front desk person in charge. He inform one of the guy to check on the air-con. When this guy arrived my room. He spend 45mins to wash the air-con. After washing, he tell me to wait for another 15min for the air-con to work. I tell the front desk person in charge to let the air con on while i go out for my dinner. If i come back the aircon working . I stay at the room if no pls change another room. He agree. I go out and back after 2 hours. My room is still warm the aircon Only blow out very light cool air When the setting is 16degree And max power of fan. The person in charge change to a lady And tell me nobody inform her About my problem. And send another guy to check my aircon Again. Wasting my time on their mistake. The second guy who check the aircon Still can argue with me the aircon is working. When i show my anger by Telling he to compare my room temperature and the corridor temperature. The corridor temperature is much much cooler than my room that feel slightly warm When the aircon setting at max power. He had nothing to argue after my comment. Final the lady change a bigger room for me Due to deluxe room i book already full. Without inform me how many days i can Stay at this room. First mistake. 2 days later at 1100 hours without inform Me in advance they inform me just 5 min Before i ready to go out for shopping, they Tell me to pack my stuff and change to the deluxe room. I have to put my luggage at the front desk counter and after 2pm then they check in my luggage to the deluxe. I am so mad. At first without complain I start packing my stuff into my luggage. But i am a guy . Messy guy I throw all my stuff into the cupb
Reviewed August 08, 2016

Vital from Australia
Business traveler
Deluxe Studio
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Great place, great staff, convenient location plenty of food around
Great place, great staff, convenient location plenty of food around
Reviewed August 08, 2016

Peter from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Studio
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Clean and comfortable
Smart hotel in quiet street with restaurants and cafes nearby. Separate shower, heaps of storage space and an in- room safe. About a 10 minute walk to BTS.
Reviewed August 07, 2016

morgan from Thailand
Business traveler
Deluxe Studio
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Very good
Friendly and helpful parking staff. Nice clean room. Good value for money.
Reviewed August 06, 2016

Gunalan from Australia
Business traveler
Deluxe Studio
Stayed one night in July 2016
Great value for money
Great value for money, location, and for business travellers.
Reviewed August 01, 2016

Kittipong from Thailand
Business traveler
Deluxe Studio
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
The hotel is good and worth paying for.
The hotel is located near BTS station where I can walk about 7 minutes. It is also not too far from business area such as Silom and dining area such as Sathorn Soi 10 and Soi 12. Staffs are nice and polite. The room size is good, facility in the room is good for business traveler like me. However, cleanliness of the room may need to be improved.
Reviewed August 01, 2016

KARL from Belgium
Family with young children
Deluxe Studio
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
New spacious rooms, excellent bed, great shower and helpful staff, but bit dirty
Negative; Bed had like 2 small stains The bathroom was a bit dirty on the edges, lot of black dirt that should not be there for such a new hotel. The soap holder in the shower was broken, so there was no way to put my soap any where other than outside the shower cabin. No toothbrush TV signal is terrible for most channels No bathtub, but the excellent shower makes up for it Positive; Warm welcome by staff, carried my bags and got some apple juice. Fast check-in Room is spacious, new, very well designed and modern. Big shower cabin with 1 standard shower and 1 rain shower, the pressure and heat regulator is perfect. Bed is excellent, soft and big with a nice flatscreen TV not too far from the bed. Good wifi Good lightning in room Good location, close 711 as well. Summary; This is excellent value for money, spacious, beautiful modern rooms with great staff at a good location. They do miss an eye for details that are easily fixed to get a well deserved 10 as this is probably one of the best hotels for your money. Fix the TV signal, make sure the bed sheets do not have stains, clean the bathroom corners and edges better, fix the soap holder, that's like a 5 min fix... I will be back if i ever have to be in this area again.
Reviewed July 31, 2016

Tina from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Deluxe Studio
Stayed one night in June 2016
Great Overnight Stay
I arrived in Bangkok pretty late at night and booked this hotel. The room was immaculate and very spacious. It had a nice bathroom and really good rain shower. Good AC too. I was only there overnight, but my short stay was a pleasant experience. It’s roughly a 10 minute walk to Surasak station (BTS). Side note: I was incredibly hungry but nothing was open but two 7/11's. There was one at the end of the road (exit hotel and turn left) on the righthand side in the lobby of an apartment complex. The other one is at the end of the same road (lefthand side) turn left and it is at the end of a short block/road, not even 2 minutes.
Reviewed July 31, 2016

Seksan from Thailand
Business traveler
Deluxe Studio
Stayed one night in July 2016
Ok
It's good choice.
Reviewed July 30, 2016

Bo from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe Studio
Stayed one night in July 2016
Nice room
Nice and clean room
Reviewed July 22, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: