Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 806 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 7.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food and dining 6.3
Sort by

Phil from Ireland
Family with teens
Junior Suite (4 persons)
Stayed 5 nights in August 2013
The Miramar was local to where i needed to be.
Location.location and location
The hotel was busy with coach party's. We did experience some late night noise but nothing serious. As for the breakfast, we only went down 2 days. It was very basic...coffee, toast fried eggs and some kind of sausage (not to be eaten) there was also fruit juice that tasted like squash.You are better of eating down the road with the street vendors. There was complimentary coffee in the room only 3 out of 5 days, we got back late one evening and fancied a coffee. My daughter went to reception and said the maid had not left any in the room. She was told to buy coffee from the restaurant. Maybe a language problem! The free Wifi was only available in the lobby, hence there was many people sat trying to converse on their phones or I pads at all hours.
Reviewed August 28, 2013

Prayad from Thailand
Family with teens
Superior
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
i think this hotel is OK
room, service and near shoping
Conveniently. Attunement sights. And bedroom clean. A double bed, the other with the children.
Reviewed August 27, 2013

Alberto from Spain
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Good location and good value for money
Location, comfort, quiet
Good place to visit Bangkok! Recommended as hub point although their tourist guide is not good and not motivated: look for your visit packs elsewhere, he won't give you good options and it is expensive; nowadays you can book these packs online with reliable agencies at lower cost and better timed.
Reviewed August 22, 2013

Silven from Brunei Darussalam
Couple
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Good city break
Nice rooms, close proximity to China Town and temples
Horrible start to the vacation when the limousine taxi from the airport took us to Rama Garden Hotel Due to mistake of the hotel name in THAI on the print out? Cost us both time and extra taxi fare to get to the correct hotel. Rest of stay was nice and relaxing. Good location to explore the temples and China Town.
Reviewed August 22, 2013

Ornuma from Thailand
Couple
Standard
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
middle of the town
near town, good room,
convenient for the people who want to go the china town at night time but the hotel is quite busy and loud with big group of Chinese guests, not enough parking area.
Reviewed August 13, 2013

Tuty from Indonesia
Group
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Value for money, close to major attractions,
Good price hotel, close to major attractions, large room.
It was an ok stay. The hotel is clean but older hotel. The staff is friendly but not so helpful when we asked to book a taxi to airport for an early flight. Free wifi only at the lobby, paid wifi in room.
Reviewed August 07, 2013

John from United States
Couple
Standard
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
Adequate hotel close to pahurat area
Location location location
Ok, this hotel is very basic, bed was very hard, limited hot water, just adequate restaurant. The primary benefit for us was parking area and proximity to the Pahurat India market.
Reviewed July 29, 2013

CHOR from Cambodia
Family with teens
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
that really nice trip
close to shopping area, value for money , friendly staff
That really a nice trip for my holiday.I will choose that hotel again for my next time
Reviewed July 20, 2013

Seah from Singapore
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
Not worth to pay, Poor location & expensive stay
Clean, Friendly staff
For the amount that I paid, there is a lot of other choices better than this hotel. The location is very poor. No free WIFI, the room is not equipped with a safe. After 7pm, the whole street is very quiet, Not safe to come back late. I wouldn't not stay in this hotel and also will not to recommend my friends to stay Miramar hotel .
Reviewed June 25, 2013

Tan from Singapore
Family with young children
Junior Suite (4 persons)
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
hotel service is kind and good
good food good for shopping
Reviewed June 17, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: