Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 803 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

KIM from Singapore
Business travelers
Standard
Stayed one night in April 2013
Friendly & helpful staffs.
Room Is clean. Food Is good. Staffs are friendly.
Reviewed April 23, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Maung from Myanmar
Couples
Standard
Stayed one night in February 2013
is ok
nice and clean
Reviewed April 14, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

PAUL from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Standard
Stayed one night in April 2013
Friendly staff, clean room, interesting area
Top staff, clean room, good value
Reviewed April 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

PAUL from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
NICE STAFF, CLEAN ROOM, GOOD VALUE
friendly staff, clean rooms, good value
Not close to BTS or MRT but less than 100 Baht by taxi to Hua Lamphong, close to authentic & large chinatown which is really interesting if you like your food. Not in a touristy part of town at all which was a nice contrast to Khao San Road area etc...
Reviewed April 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

THEERASAN from Thailand
Groups
Standard
Stayed one night in March 2013
close to the old
close to Yaowarat and the old
good location as it is close to the old and yaowarat road
Reviewed April 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Sachie from Japan
Families with young children
Deluxe (4 persons)
Stayed one night in March 2013
I greatly appreciate the staff of their tour desk.
Wide room, Clean bed & Kind tour desk staff
On the last day, my mother-in-law slipped down in the bathroom. The staff of tour desk brought us to the nearest hospital and helped me to talk to the hospital staff in English & Thai. We really appreciate him and impressed with his professional volunteer spirit!
Reviewed April 02, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Mark from Malta
Couples
Standard
Stayed one night in March 2013
great value for money. location is good.
cost, location, staff
Reviewed March 24, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

matthew from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Junior Suite (4 persons)
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Mostly shopping during stay.
Location. Easy to get around Bangkok from here. Children could stay in same room (most other hotels were booked, or no children under 11). Cheap, yet friendly and clean. Street food only 2 minutewalk
Reviewed March 23, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Frendi from Indonesia
Families with older children
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
celan hotel and big room.
the bellboy is very good. they help me stop taxi and tell the driver destination.
very good place, got welcome drink after we check in. but i don't have hot water in the room. and inter net access was expensive, they charga 60 Bath/ hour. they don't have wi fi in lobby. when i wan check out i ask for travel Map to the receptionist but she said dont have it. although i know they put the Map on cupboard.
Reviewed March 08, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Joshua from United States
Couples
Standard
Stayed one night in February 2013
Friendly, clean hotel in middle of not much
Clean, newly remodeled, friendly staff
We booked on Agoda, sight unseen having never been to Bangkok before, and were pleased with the room and staff but not with the location or amenities. The hotel felt like it was in the middle of nothing and somewhat close to undesirable areas, and no taxis knew where/of our hotel. Should the hotel have been half the price, we would have been more pleased with our stay, but given the location of the hotel (away from all tourist sites and popular areas) I would not recommend it to anyone looking to explore Bangkok. The food was mediocre at best and priced modestly.
Reviewed February 27, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: