Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 461 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.0
Sort by

Erin from United States
Solo traveler
Superior Single
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Nice place
It was a really nice place. Problem was they were painting downstairs with very high fumes and the small window didn't open so I felt like I was breathing in toxins. Also, my room was advertised as having a view/balcony and I had a tiny window that didn't open. I am sure when they are not doing work, it's wonderful. Walking distance to Lumpini Park and the metro. A bit hard to find for taxis... we drove around a lot. But, really lovely hotel.
Reviewed June 20, 2016

francesca from Italy
Couple
Deluxe double room
Stayed one night in May 2016
my stay
good to stay
Reviewed June 03, 2016

Murray from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 6 nights in May 2016
average bargain
Aircon has very musky smell coming from it and leaked water, controller not working accordingly.no power outlets situated in bathroom, light from corridor coming thru door but apart from that very quiet location and will stay again
Reviewed May 24, 2016

TAN from Vietnam
Solo traveler
Superior Single
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
SATISFIED
Bad air conditioner, working and stop, not useful all day when it's very hot
Reviewed May 05, 2016

Pimjai from Thailand
Group
Deluxe Twin
Stayed one night in February 2016
Good location and helpful staff
A small hotel in good location but there is no parking like info provided in Agoda. We need to park along the street. Our room was in the corner, so quite noisy from garbage collection truck at dawn. The staff was very nice and helpful. Overall, it is ok and value for money.
Reviewed February 20, 2016

PIYAWIT from Thailand
Solo traveler
Superior Single
Stayed one night in February 2016
Small hotel in a corner of busy city center.
Nice clean small hotel. It is near Silom. Not far from BTS and subway.
Reviewed February 19, 2016

David from United States
Solo traveler
Superior Single
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Okay for the price.
Could do with a facelift, and there was some noisy construction next door, which the staff appologised for. Staff were very pleasant and helpful.
Reviewed February 02, 2016

Attapong from Thailand
Solo traveler
Superior Single
Stayed one night in January 2016
Very good stay
Beautiful hotel, very good location and the most helpful staff
My stay in Mirthsathorn as the most expected. I enjoyed the whole staying. Room and hotel were very beautiful. Very good location at downtown of Bangkok, near a big department store, Silom Road, could easily traveled by BTS and MRT, very convenient. The staff was the most helpful, friendly, good service. Thank you for that and I'll come back to this hotel. Recommend.
Reviewed January 21, 2016

Fan from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior Single
Stayed 7 nights in December 2015
Year End Holiday
At a very Quiet location. Nice interior. Convenience.
Lie behind the Silom Complex, this is a very quiet to stay hotel. There are a shortcut to the hotel, except the gate close at 8pm. Route to convent and walk in from the BNH hospital for the 2nd shortest path. Staffs attitude are average. Thai Style cosy interior. I love it.
Reviewed January 04, 2016

Waikrit from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in December 2015
All good accept AC it doesnt work ploproly good
Closed to BTS and MRT. Quited area
Reviewed December 30, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: