Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3169 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

Joel from Singapore
Solo traveler
Standard Double - Free Unlimited Wi-Fi
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Good stay
Location, price, staff
I always go to this hotel. Good location and reasonable price.
Reviewed March 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Andy from Singapore
Group
Deluxe Twin Bed
Stayed 7 nights in March 2015
our stay at cmyk
Friendly, mandarin speaking, nice food
The staff there are friendly and me and friend were shocked cause they are able to speak mandarin
Reviewed March 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Nico from Singapore
Solo traveler
Standard Double - Free Unlimited Wi-Fi
Stayed one night in March 2015
Not too bad hotel
Room service, staff performance
Not too bad hotels due to its age. It's a old hotel but had been re-new with everything. What's good about here was, everything was just nearby like 7-11, road side vendor barber and many others.
Reviewed March 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

andri from Indonesia
Business traveler
1 Bedroom Executive
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
i always stay here when i visited bangkok
near mrt, various bfast, good staff
Reviewed March 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

justin from Singapore
Group
Standard Twin - Free Unlimited Wi-Fi
Stayed 5 nights in March 2015
staff able to communicate in Chinese
staff are friendly
Reviewed March 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Anuthida from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Standard Double - Free Unlimited Wi-Fi
Stayed one night in March 2015
not that bad
cleanness, room size and a spring bed.
my stay was just short period so I can't tell that much but one thing I can say is... receptionist (guy) at night time not that willing to welcome the guess of the hotel. For example, when the guess need some information or would like to check-in, .... we can't see his smile at all.
Reviewed March 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Alo from Estonia
Solo traveler
Standard Double - Free Unlimited Wi-Fi
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
Awesome hotel !
Food, location, staff
Good location, there is near the MRT, by 5min walk. Also you have easy access to the Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Rail Link train ( MRT + Rail link. = 40min and you're in the airport. Cost almost 60 BHT. If you use taxi 400BHT. Hotel have a good location and there is plenty of dining places + street food and night market . Always plesure staying in this hotel !!!
Reviewed March 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Sok from Malaysia
Family with teens
Standard Twin - Free Unlimited Wi-Fi
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
ok
do not have director from mrt huai khwang to the hotel. . the location is good but the room facility very disappointed and the room very small.send the email asking the location but no reply
Bed not ok, room very small. No proper place but the luggage . Bath room facility very simple.
Reviewed March 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Yu from Singapore
Solo traveler
Standard Twin - Free Unlimited Wi-Fi
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
Value for money staycation
Comfort, walking distance to MRT, friendly staff
A cosy and comfort place for short vacation. Walking distance to famous huay Kwang night market. Huai kwang MRT is a 5 min walk from from the hotel. Nearby have many nice eatery place.
Reviewed March 19, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Danny from Singapore
Couple
Family Room - Free Breakfast And Wi-Fi
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Worst stay ever!!!!
Only the location which is close to the MRT Station and the Night Market
Worst stay ever. Not my first time staying at CMYK but this will be my last time. Booked the executive room because of the bath tub. On the website it is an open concept bath tub next to the bed. In reality it is boxed up separated from the room. What was worst? No water connection to the bath tub. No water were flowing from the taps. Even after I told the reception, nothing was done. Bed was extremely hard. Woke up every morning with a backache. My partner was bitten by some bugs and had some marks to show for. I paid more for an executive room but end up with the facilities of a normal room. And it is full of noisy Tourist from China. Never going back.
Reviewed March 19, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: