Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3170 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

Liang from Singapore
Solo traveler
Standard Double - Free Unlimited Wi-Fi
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Mediocre stay experience
Location, cleanliness
While the location was good and the room was clean, the room just lacked finishing, shower water was not hot and low water pressure, mattress was worn and could feel the springs, big empty area where they could have put a table or sofa, reception didnt offer free wifi even though they had it. Basically for the same amount of money i could have stayed at park residences just nearby
Reviewed March 10, 2015

Eileen from Singapore
Business traveler
1 Bedroom Executive
Stayed 4 nights in February 2015
Value for money
Executive room are value for money.
Location are good which nearest to their mrta station. But the location are very far from popular areas such as pratunam and Siam.
Reviewed March 05, 2015

Wong from Singapore
Solo traveler
Standard Double - Free Unlimited Wi-Fi
Stayed 5 nights in February 2015
my regular hotel
clean, comfortable, friendly staffs
the hotel was always clean, comfortable, and had friendly staffs. will be staying here when ever i am in bangkok.
Reviewed March 01, 2015

Wong from Singapore
Solo traveler
Standard Double - Free Unlimited Wi-Fi
Stayed 5 nights in February 2015
my regular hotel
clean, comfortable, friendly staffs
the hotel was always clean, comfortable, and had friendly staffs. will be staying here when ever i am in bangkok.
Reviewed March 01, 2015

Kiat from Singapore
Solo traveler
1 Bedroom Executive
Stayed 10 nights in February 2015
Time to look for alternatives
Staff, Price, Location
Generally no problems with this stay, but I felt standards are dropping. The towel rack in my room was broken but there were no replacements, meaning that there were NO places to put my towels etc. when taking a shower! Really distressful...
Reviewed March 01, 2015

Edmund from Singapore
Business traveler
Standard Double - Free Unlimited Wi-Fi
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Good location and value for money
Location, Price, Cleanliness
Clean room, easy access to MRT and good night mkt at Huay Kwang
Reviewed February 27, 2015

Maurice from Netherlands
Couple
Deluxe Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
MyHotel @ CMYK Ratchada: Not bad at all !
1) Customers services at the Frontdesk: Friendly and Helpful staff*** 2)The FOOD during breakfast was delicious, although the TVset @ restaurant was to loud/noisy! 3)Safety and Privacy: OK.👍
Our bed room had a noisy Airconditioning - unit above the twin bed: So sleeping there was hardly possible. We mentioned this at the Front desk people, downstairs. Other than that, it's a good, popular Hotel to return next year probably. Nice value for money 👍👍. Mauricio.😊
Reviewed February 25, 2015

Tung-Hui from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Standard Double - Free Unlimited Wi-Fi
Stayed 1 night in April 2012
A pleasant stay
Room is clean, though quiet small, breakfast is not bad
Reviewed February 24, 2015

chia from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Twin Bed
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Nice Hotel
clean, location
Stayed here before because of the location..the room is clean and basic..small bathroom.nothing special ..
Reviewed February 24, 2015

see from Malaysia
Group
Standard Double - Free Unlimited Wi-Fi
Stayed 3 nights in July 2011
not bad very clear but some thing very old
not bad very clear but some thing very old
not bad very clear but some thing very old
Reviewed February 18, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: