Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3169 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

Andrew from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double Bed
Stayed one night in March 2012
All the colours in the right location
location, close to MRT and affordable
This hotel is clean and modern with good friendly staff. Food is good with a nice restaurant downstairs and more around the area. Walking distance to MRT just 5mins and nightlife area such as night market at Huay Khwang. Great place to get local massages or the sexy massages. Your choice with many colours at CMYK.
Reviewed November 19, 2014

Mr from Singapore
Solo travelers
Standard Double - Free Unlimited Wi-Fi
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Worth the money
Cleanliness , wifi, location
The room I stayed is clean, the facilities worked and the breakfast was ok. The place is very close to the train service which is plus. I would stay there again.
Reviewed November 19, 2014

Clemence from Singapore
Solo travelers
Standard Double - Free Unlimited Wi-Fi
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Small but great hotel
location, clean and cheap
it was a great experience and i will stay here again
Reviewed November 19, 2014

Tseng from Taiwan
Business travelers
1 Bedroom Executive
Stayed one night in November 2014
very good location
location, service and clean room
Reviewed November 19, 2014

Jeszline from Singapore
Solo travelers
1 Bedroom Executive
Stayed 5 nights in November 2014
A Nitemare Hotel!
Cannot find anything good about this hotel
Horrific experience at this hotel. I paid for the Executive Room which is supposed to be the best amongst the single room but was shocked at the condition of the room. The room interior looked cheaply done. 1) The bathtub was a nitemare. It gives out an explosive hissing trembling sound each time 1 turned on the tap water and water stopped flowing after a few seconds. Needed about 30mins or longer just to fill bathtub with water. 2) My room was placed next to the hotel storeroom, there are always moving and banging stuffs in the storeroom making loud sounds 3) The hotel room wall is very thin and not soundproof. I stayed on the 5th floor yet I can clearly hear annoying engine sounds of scooter and motorcyle taxis riding past 24 hours a day nonstop. I never have 1 day of good rest/ peace throughout my 5 nites stay. It is not worth paying S$55 for my room. Rubbish 'hotel'!
Reviewed November 17, 2014

Hao from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Standard Double - Free Unlimited Wi-Fi
Stayed one night in November 2014
convenient hotel
value for money, easy access to MRT
Great hotel
Reviewed November 17, 2014

aw from Singapore
Solo travelers
Standard Double - Free Unlimited Wi-Fi
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
They should give me a memebership
Best hotel, Best budget hotel, Best location
Great.. Stayed here since it opened in the past. Pro is that for the budget it is fantastic. Bad is that breakfast is limited but who seriously wake up for breakfast anyway. If you drive which I did one time.. the car park slope is very steep and beware of scratching the bottom of the car. Lucky the car was not mine but the owner gave me a piece of her mind which I did not care anyway.
Reviewed November 13, 2014

constantin from Romania
Groups
1 Bedroom Executive
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
go for the bigger rooms
not expensive, good breakfast, located near tons of massage places
Went with friends...hotel was not in its best condition but if u go for the bigger room and slightly more expensive u have a chance that the room is in better condition then the cheaper ones. breakfast was ok and the hotel is clean. Only one things that its easily done is for them to fix the shower designated area as the water spreads all around the toilet floor...that's very annoying
Reviewed November 12, 2014

SHEE from Malaysia
Groups
Family Room - Free Breakfast And Wi-Fi
Stayed one night in October 2014
nice hotel, but bit hard to find
nice hotel
the room is bit small and the picture is look nicer than the real. but it a concept hotel.
Reviewed November 12, 2014

POH from Malaysia
Groups
Deluxe Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Satisfied
Location, staff friendly, clean
Good
Reviewed November 12, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: