Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3170 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Rabeeta from Thailand
Couples
Deluxe Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Room
We stayed here before get a nice room on high level but this time, I have paid more but get lower floor. Bell boy also not take care on arrival date. On departure is good bell boy and reception.
Reviewed May 15, 2016

Marvin from Malaysia
Couples
Standard Double - Free Unlimited Wi-Fi
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
My Preferred Choice Since 3 Years Ago
The hotel is minutes away from Huai Kwang train station. 7-11 is just 1 minute away. Night market is 5 minutes away. Never need to walk far to get stuff. Perfect spot for tourist like me.
Reviewed May 12, 2016

Vichaya from Thailand
Business travelers
Standard Double - Free Unlimited Wi-Fi
Stayed 5 nights in February 2016
Friendly staff
Friendly staff and there're food nearby. Not far from MRT.
Reviewed May 12, 2016

Vichaya from Thailand
Business travelers
Standard Twin - Free Unlimited Wi-Fi
Stayed 5 nights in February 2016
Good location
Not far from the MRT and there're food near by.
Reviewed May 12, 2016

Marcus from Singapore
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double Bed
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Social Visit
The weather this period is extremely hot. The location is not too easy to find for some as it's located in an alley along Huei Khwang. The aircon need servicing as some rooms are not too cold. There's an improvement in the room settings since my last stay in 2015. Very basic and clean. Hopefully this feedback will help for service improvement.
Reviewed May 11, 2016

CHZEEHWA from Malaysia
Couples
1 Bedroom Executive
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
ok
ok
Reviewed May 07, 2016

Danvin from Malaysia
Groups
Deluxe Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Good location,near night market
All great, i really satisfied.
Reviewed May 05, 2016

Juntana from Thailand
Families with older children
Family Room - Free Breakfast And Wi-Fi
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Very good location.
Very good location but the room not clean proper, some staff was supper helpful but some was act stranged .
Reviewed May 03, 2016

Kiat from Singapore
Solo travelers
1 Bedroom Executive
Stayed 9 nights in April 2016
Value for money in great location
No issues except the noise from air conditioner in my room. Otherwise, still good.
Reviewed May 03, 2016

LEE from Singapore
Business travelers
Executive Suite
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Cheap and good
Not bad clean and location very near bts
Reviewed May 01, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: