Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 3365 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.5
  • Facilities 5.3
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.7
  • Service 6.5
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 5.2
Sort by

Dionalyn from Philippines
Group
Standard Double Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Disappointed
We booked in this hotel to be closer to emporium mall and other malls near by. I reserved the hotel few days before the date of stay but I am very disappointed that when we were supposed to check in they said that it's fully booked and they have to move us in their branch hotel that makes us far from our preferred destination. I was hopping that they informed me a head of time so that we could just cancel it and book another hotel around the area. There was no email at all
Reviewed September 19, 2016

Thim from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe With Breakfast
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Awesome location
Location was damn good. Close to BTS and shopping center.
Reviewed September 16, 2016

JINJU from South Korea
Couple
Deluxe With Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Terrible condition without cleaning
We went there, and they did not cleaned up the place, toilet was not even splashed with tissues on it. No bed cover changed, we complaint, they told us to change the room, but again it was not happened. Not in standard. Also construction was on going near by there. Please double check room condition before check in.
Reviewed September 15, 2016

TIM from Thailand
Business traveler
Economy With Breakfast
Stayed 8 nights in September 2016
Going down
I have stayed at this hotel 60 times since 2012, mostly 3 day stays. I lived in Phuket and had to fly into Bangkok for medical treatment every 2 weeks. When this place first opened, it was immaculate: small, but super clean rooms and a very accommodating staff. The price average $20-23US per night. However, all of the factors have declined over the past 2 years. There is mold in the bathroom. The shower leaks. The maids forget to deliver towels. There is apparently a new staff that is indifferent. During this entire period, I thought that this was a good, cheap deal, plus it was only 100 from the SkyTrain (elevated rail) station. Now I do not.
Reviewed September 14, 2016

Ka from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Economy With Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
convenient, cheap
near bts, facilities need repair
Reviewed September 12, 2016

Ka from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Standard With Breakfast
Stayed 5 nights in August 2016
convenient cheap
near bts, clean, simple breakfast
Reviewed September 12, 2016

walter from Switzerland
Couple
Deluxe With Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
dirty and small room. Not as on the picture
Maybe there are good rooms. But our one was disappointing. We left after first night.
Reviewed September 12, 2016

FAT from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe With Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
If you just need a bed to rest and location is your key concern...
I absolutely agreed with the other comments on saying that the staffs are friendly but the hardware should be improved. This is the second time I stay in this hotel. This time, the air-conditioner does not have any water linkage but I have to wait for almost half an hour before my room getting cool. I surmise that the air filters of the air conditioner haven’t been cleaned for long time as the air quality is so poor that makes me sneezing and coughing. Hence, I did try to clean up the air filter by myself, but unfortunately they are missing for some reasons. Same old problem with the selections of TV channel, there are a total of 32 channels but only 14 have signal but the signal of 3 (all Thai channel) out of that 14 are so weak that you just can listen but cannot be viewed. One new thing is, this time I have to take bath towels from the receptionist by myself as instructed by the housekeeper after I realize that there is no towel inside my room. In brief, if location, other than anything else is your main concern, this is one of your choices.
Reviewed September 11, 2016

emmanouil from Greece
Couple
Economy With Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
like the previous time
This time was like all the previous times that i stay there but this time i was @6 flore
Reviewed September 05, 2016

Ardiansyah from Indonesia
Group
Standard With Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
DISSAPOINTED
We have already arrived in the Nantra Sukhumvit Hotel at 11.00 AM, but the reception said for check in at 2.00 PM, so we just entrust our baggage at the hotel and go to Pattaya. But when we come back at the night, the hotel staff said that the room is full. What happened? In fact this morning we already entrust the baggage and will check in again at night. But it turns out the stated room is full. Very disappointing, although in the end we moved to Nantra Ploen Chit located far from the BTS station and the rooms were less than comfortable. We already make reservations online, but they moved us to go around. But we can not be angry because the hotel staff is less fluent in English.
Reviewed September 05, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: