Very good 7.7
Based on 3949 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3949 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

John from United States
Couple
Standard
Stayed one night in July 2011
Nicely maintained and clean older hotel
Value for money
The reception is fast and very efficient, with adequate English spoken to answer all questions. The room was small but comfortable and clean. I appreciated the free wi-fi in the room. The pool is in good repair and large enough for a good swim. The breakfast buffet is more than adequate with a lot of variety.
Reviewed August 03, 2011

John from United States
Couple
Standard
Stayed one night in July 2011
Well maintained and clean hotel
Value for money
The reception is fast and very efficient, with adequate English spoken to answer all questions. The room was small but comfortable and clean. I appreciated the free wi-fi in the room. The pool is in good repair and large enough for a good swim. The breakfast buffet is more than adequate with a lot of variety.
Reviewed August 03, 2011

Gerard from Netherlands
Couple
Standard
Stayed one night in July 2011
Comfortable for business and pleasure
location
A good business hotel with comfortable rooms. Nice location. The Hotel pool is an oasis in this hectic city after a long and hot day of sightseeing. It's gives you new energy for a pleasant night out. Next to the hotel you will find their Boutique Hotel Triple Two Silom. A different style but also very good.
Reviewed July 29, 2011

Donald from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in July 2011
best value for money in Bangkok!
traditional rooms,king size bed,sunny swimming pool
Nothing has changed in this hotel since my last review the hotel lives up to its four star rating. centrally located,handy for night life and shopping in the famous Pat Pong streetit is also within walking distance of the overhead railway service If too lazy to walk it only costs 38 Baht on the taxi meter or 40 if one has to barter with the driver i only eat breakfast in the hotel which gives a comprehensive rang of Asian and Western food
Reviewed July 28, 2011

Dale from United States
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in July 2011
Great business location
best breakfast buffet in bkk !
quiet.... clean.... great staff !! always there to please your every need. whether it be room service, laundry service, or making plans for touring ..... this is a great place. i have been staying here since 1983. dale h.
Reviewed July 27, 2011

Dale from United States
Family with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in July 2011
Good location with most rooms rennovated.
best breakfast buffett in bkk !!
this hotel is located in the heart of the business location, and near the famous lumpini park, as well as a 10 min. taxi ride to all the hotels and "klong tours " on the chaopraya river. i have been staying here a couple of times a year since 1983. i think for the value... it is the best inthe silom district.
Reviewed July 27, 2011

Carol from Australia
Group
Standard
Stayed 9 nights in July 2011
Central location, amazing breakfast!
Lovely, clean rooms, friendly and obliging staff, amazing breakfast each day included.
I always stay at the Narai when in Bangkok. It is a 10 minute walk to Chong Nonsi BTS and a 20 minute walk to Saladaeng BTS. You can get some great deals which include a wonderful breakfast. The staff are always so friendly and obliging. There are interesting shops along Silom Rd. to be explored.
Reviewed July 26, 2011

Megan from South Africa
Family with young children
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in July 2011
nice hotel
good area
the hotel is is clean and offers one of the best breakfasts. staff is friendly. situated within the best shopping area for jewellery and there is a night market within walking distance from the hotel.
Reviewed July 19, 2011

Edward from Australia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in July 2011
well run hotel -most accommodating-
cleanliness and restaurant meals excellent
We planned a tour thru' the hotel -transport& booking well done. Returned to welcome and obliging attention. This is a very good hotel and we recommend it to all our friends.
Reviewed July 19, 2011

Kathariya from United States
Group
Standard
Stayed one night in July 2011
Great location and courteous employees
Location
Although some rooms need updating, generally clean and comfortable. Great location and employees are very responsive.
Reviewed July 17, 2011


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: