Very good 7.7
Based on 3950 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3950 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.1
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.7
Sort by

Marjolein from Netherlands
Family with older children
Standard
Stayed one night in January 2013
Great location and good service
Nice breakfast buffet
Big hotel on Silom Road which is a perfect location for a short stay in Bangkok. Rooms are not so modern but clean.
Reviewed January 12, 2013

Aldo from Indonesia
Group
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
superb value for money
good location, decent room
The hotel is rather old, and may already need some maintenances. But overall for the price, it delivers really good value. The rooms are still decent, and the service is also quite nice. The location is very strategic as well, including near to a market and city center.
Reviewed January 11, 2013

Thomas from Denmark
Couple
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
tourist hotel in very good location
location, huge breafast
Narai is a 'standard' tourist hotel in a great location. Rooms are of good standard and very clean, and the breakfast has a huge selection of something for every taste.
Reviewed January 10, 2013

Ronald from Philippines
Family with older children
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Good hotel near the market
Near the night market
this hotel is located near the center of silom road, which also has the night market and nightclubs. a lot of massage parlors are also nearby. we unfortunately did not get the breakfast option so we had difficulty looking for breakfast nearby.
Reviewed January 10, 2013

Amber from United States
Couple
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
great location but desperately needs rennovations
location, close to bts
staff were very friendly. hotel was nicely situated near bts station and some good options for food. the rooms were very run down (moldy grout, cigarette burns in the carpet of our non-smoking room, etc) but they were clean enough and spacious. make sure you ask for a room away from the elevators and housekeeping phone...it starts ringing non-stop at 0700. they need to develop a less diruptive system for communicating with staff. the pool is nice and the restaurants in the hotel were great. lots of good choices and a good happy hour in the bar.
Reviewed January 10, 2013

Yingshi from China
Couple
Standard
Stayed one night in January 2013
very comfortable
good position and service
4 star hotel with acceptble price,near tube and easy to take a taxi. reciption are friendly and useful
Reviewed January 10, 2013

Giancarlo from United States
Couple
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Good location
location
Our stay here was decent. It wasn't the friendliest staff we encountered in our travels around Thailand. Sometimes the wifi would work, sometimes it wouldn't. It wasn't a bad experience by any means. Just not sure I'd be jumping to go back. We primarily stayed in this hotel because of its location on Silom Road.
Reviewed January 09, 2013

joel from France
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed one night in December 2012
great location but the hotel bear it's age
none really average
small room similar like Hong kong style hotel's ,not even complementary tea or coffee in the rooms as many hotel's do all around the world , and extremely slow room service menu for just a simple Hamburger i had to wait over 40 mns , not mentioning the rip off taxi booking counter in the lobby that want to charge you 800 THB to go to the airport as you can fetch one in the street for not even half the price . i had stay in this hotel over 15 years ago and it was much better .
Reviewed January 09, 2013

Melvin from Australia
Couple
Standard
Stayed one night in October 2012
Good hotel and great location
Comfortable room with excellent breakfast and gym facilities
Good quality hotel with pleasant staff and efficient atmosphere. The breakfast is especially good. Convenient to Bangkok services and attractions.
Reviewed January 08, 2013

teh from Malaysia
Couple
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in November 2012
Good & Nice
Good food & nighlife
Hotel near to silom area, easy to find good foods & nighlife areas.
Reviewed January 08, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: