Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22426 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

janny from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Good option.
price locaction
Cheap price for junior room but i preferred the new renovated room so i chose Super Deluxe Premium. It's newer than the Junior. Our night stay was fine.
Reviewed December 26, 2015

rose from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Hotel for my business trip
room price facilities
I've stayed at the hotel for business, I booked two doubles room, as the single bed rooms I understand are quite small. A great quiet room with good space to work and relax. A great little bar and excellent breakfast can also be found at this hotel.
Reviewed December 26, 2015

ada from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
good for business travel
staff price location
We booked with coupon, so really the hotel should have just impressed me based on the fact that I wasn't paying full price. The staff were definitely courteous and helpful. It seemed to me a hotel more suited to business travellers to be honest, which is fine, but I wish we could have realized that before booking. The breakfast was definitely good: If I was travelling alone on business it would have been perfect. Not so much for a weekend getaway.
Reviewed December 26, 2015

Philippe from Switzerland
Family with older children
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Good for one nights stay
Just needed a place for the night
You get what you pay for! Convienient for one or two nights.
Reviewed December 26, 2015

Frank from Belgium
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
good hotel if you have to be near the airport
location from the airprort direct with airlink
i have stay so many times in this hotel. it is not the best but very good if you have to take a airplane because the airlink stops really at the hotel. But not a hotel to stay longer rthen 1 night
Reviewed December 25, 2015

sara from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
“Decent Hotel, Great staff”
Staff, service, location
The staff at the hotel was great. We had a problem with our room, it's too small for us and they upgraded us to a bigger room immediately. While the new room was nicer and larger. The hotel is in a good location.
Reviewed December 25, 2015

kevin from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Very recommandable
room, service, price
We stayed for two nights at Nasa vegas hotel and were pleased with the good service. The staff was very active and helpful. The room was good and clean. And the room rate was not that expensive. Very recommandable.
Reviewed December 25, 2015

nathan from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
“Great romantic week end...”
hotel, location, price.
This was a special week end to celebrate our love, my husband and I (30 years). Away from our 3 children for 2 days just the 2 of us was magic. We came to Thailand for a vacation. - Hotel location is perfect - near downtown - and the hotel and their employees were very friendly and nice. The room was clean and beautiful. Hope we'll do it again in a few years.
Reviewed December 25, 2015

Naweed from Pakistan
Family with older children
Super Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Outrageous
1.Location 2.Hot water & Bath tub 3. Impressive for selfies
1-They charged for everything including the water in your room fridge. Even the cheapest guest houses provide free during water bottles. 2-They asked for 1000 BHT deposit 3- They never replenished the toiletries after the 1st day despite our complaints 4-All the reception staff were rude & arrogant. They never smiled or welcomed us & behaved like robots. 5- The room asked & booked online was not given but another one & at a lower floor while we asked a higher floor. 6-The room lights were so old & dim that one could barely see anything at night. 7-The bath tub was leaking, wash basin clogged & there was no toilet shower. 8-We experienced the longest checkout time here as they asked us to wait & someone went to check the room first before refunding deposit. 9- They were trying to promote their own restaurant with exhorbitant rates & never suggested to try the food court across the road at Hamkhanhaeng station which is also their property 10-The hot water for making your own tea is charged at 40BHT! Not free
Reviewed December 24, 2015

Martin from Switzerland
Family with older children
Super Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Bangkok
Location
Bed too hard
Reviewed December 24, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: