Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22410 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

George from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Good valuen with great location
Location, Location and Price
I have stayed at the NV many times. I just can't find a better value hotel in Bangkok. The rooms are in desperate need of remodeling, but the bed is ok, the room is air conditioned, and the bathroom has hot water. For a short stay, what else do you need? It is not fancy, but it is great for the price. And it is right next to the Airport Link station, so you can be anywhere in BKK easily and quickly. They charge extra for wifi/internet, which is outrageous in this day (all of the hotels offer free internet in BKK). So factor in an additional B150 per day if you really need internet. Better, get a data/phone Sim at the airport for B299 for a week.
Reviewed December 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

chalee from Australia
Business travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in December 2015
Great hotel and great location
room price staffs
I've got low price from Agoda.com. Hotel room was comfy. There were a small sofa and s refrigerator inside the room too. Staffs were nice to the customer with a cheerful greeting.
Reviewed December 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

nathan from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in December 2015
“lovely hotel, interesting location”
hotel, location, service
The room was very nice, quite spacious, modern amenities, Breakfast was excellent. The best part was that i had left a valuable leather coat at the other hotel at the end of our visit, but I wasn't sure where I had left it, and the bellboy was super helpful in tracking it down, even though it ended up not being in his hotel. I was tremendously impressed by the effort, and want to really give them a big shout out for being so nice.
Reviewed December 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

kevin from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in December 2015
Great value hotel
cheap, location and service.
I think that this hotel is a very good value, great service, comfortable room.The breakfast is good. Finally the service is clearly fantastic.
Reviewed December 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Joerg from Germany
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in May 2015
great location and good price
location and value for moneyor money
convenient connection to public transport to and from airport (BKK) and good value, though needs some maintenance, especially bathrooms. Checkout very slow, up to 20 min waiting time
Reviewed December 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Elona from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
4 night stay in Nasa
food, staff & location
Good, worth the budget.
Reviewed December 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Sorphoan from Cambodia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Premium
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Value for money and exceeded expectations
(1) hotel is right next to Ramkhamhaeng airport link train station. From this station, you can connect to sky train or subway, (2) the price is very reasonable and effortable to all
Reviewed December 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ray from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 8 nights in December 2015
No free Wifi internet 150b a day its ugly...
I I have never seen any hotel charge for internet
Hotel Was Ok but no free internet was ugly
Reviewed December 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Dominic from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Nice
Conveniently located near Airport rail link, decent accomodations, car park.
It was satisfactory. There was one guy (a bellboy) who made fun and talked back at us in a jest, not knowing I could understand a bit of thai. I hope the hotel fires his ass.
Reviewed December 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Silarat from Thailand
Business travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in December 2015
Convenient location
staff, price, location.
Good friendly staff at the reception. Price is reasonable with the room. Near the airport link.
Reviewed December 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: