Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22426 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

Dominic from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Nice
Conveniently located near Airport rail link, decent accomodations, car park.
It was satisfactory. There was one guy (a bellboy) who made fun and talked back at us in a jest, not knowing I could understand a bit of thai. I hope the hotel fires his ass.
Reviewed December 17, 2015

Silarat from Thailand
Business traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Convenient location
staff, price, location.
Good friendly staff at the reception. Price is reasonable with the room. Near the airport link.
Reviewed December 17, 2015

Thuntanich from Thailand
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
good hotel
clean small good
nice hotel but small
Reviewed December 17, 2015

chang from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Nasa Vegas Hotel review
resonable room rate
during 3 night stay at Nasa Vegas Hotel , I found that this hotel just a basic room for solo stay, not recommended for family stay. no drinking hot water is provided, no weight scale service, bad Staff Performance ( front desk) ,shower gel not renew every day... this show that Nasa Vegas is not taking care of hotel guest satisfaction.
Reviewed December 17, 2015

Ida from Norway
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
OK
close to the trainstation.
not so pleased. The internet didn´t work. I asked for other internet, but they didn´t have. And then I discovered the computers with internet from the hotel (no one told me about) Another thing, I asked about how to get to Koh Samet, and they said I should take a taxi for 3000 bath, but after I used the internet, I figured I could take a bus for 200 bath.. Also, they could not provide me with a map at the hotel when I asked. I have a feeling they wanted to rip me off with the trip. whatever. it was cheap and I only stayed one night.
Reviewed December 16, 2015

zoraida from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Rooms are old
Location
We can hear the next door whenever they open, it was in the middle of the night, so irritating.
Reviewed December 16, 2015

Amanda from Canada
Group
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
NASA Vegas
Location, price
Only dislike is check out process takes too long. Plan ahead when checking out. Give yourself more time if you are last minute like me🙂
Reviewed December 15, 2015

himal from Australia
Solo traveler
Super Deluxe
Stayed 6 nights in December 2015
BTS is at door step, Airport 15 mins by train
Best Train location to City and Airport, Road Side Food, Seven Eleven, Bank, Laundaries available 5 minutes walk from hotel
All right for my discounted room, but if you pay full price or high price then book for 2-3 days first then decide to further stay if you like quality hotel stay, I just paid around $16 per day, for this price I got very good spacy room, but there wasn't safe box or good TV in the room, no free internet too, so you have to buy Dtac Sim Card and use phone as a hot spot, hotel internet expensive, hotel take $50 security deposit when sign in to room.
Reviewed December 15, 2015

Cheng from Singapore
Group
Super Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
The most Value Hotel i stayed
1) Value for money
Reviewed December 15, 2015

robert from Vietnam
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
“Excellent all round.”
hotel, location, place
I chose this hotel because of its location and I have no regrets. This hotel little is located near the heart of downtown. I would highly recommend this hotel to tourist to come here.
Reviewed December 15, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: