Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22397 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

SIEW from Malaysia
Group
Stayed one night in November 2015
The room is old
Location, convenient, staff
Reviewed December 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

RAVI from Malaysia
Family with older children
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
good for budget stay
nearby airport link rail service
1) Room with Aircon leaking 2) No ironbox provided in the whole hotel. No laundry service also. 3) Operators don't always answer your calls 4) poorly maintained rooms
Reviewed December 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Franciscus from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in December 2015
Good location
Location; staff; breakfest
Okay
Reviewed December 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Arul from India
Solo traveler
Super Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2015
Un- Friendly staff
Value for Money
Reviewed December 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Kevin from Vietnam
Family with young children
Deluxe Premium
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Receptionist rude, don't know to organize,
I was treat with rude service specially receptionist so rude never smile, no organize, don't let people get line, people got inline wait forever, I tell the receptionist was not agree and yell me like I'm begging to be serve, no coffee in the room iron and wifi can't be three star can compare to one. Overall disappointing!!!
Reviewed December 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Silarat from Thailand
Family with young children
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in December 2015
Tasty food here
food, accomodation, staff
The staffs was really helpful and the value I got was much more than i paid. Room was nice and clean with everything you need. Breakfast was very good. It's tasty. I liked the food here!
Reviewed December 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

chalee from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in November 2015
Staff friendly.
staff, location, value for money.
Nice greeting hotel staff. Great location and value for money.
Reviewed December 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

maya from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in November 2015
Budget hotel
location, place, price
Good budget hotel, reasonable price, 24 hours services and quick grab for taxi.
Reviewed December 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Vainius from Lithuania
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Not Recommended
lobby looks nice
I would not recommend staying in this hotel if you are not planning on spending a lot of money on higher quality rooms. If you found a discount or planning to stay then this is a terrible choice. WiFi is not free, even a bottle of water is being charged unlike in lower stared hotels, the room key needs a large deposit, staff works slow, housekeeping comes to clean your room no mather you are in it and want it or not, so no long sleeping in the morning, rooms are not cosy, carpet is unclean. Overall there are way better places closer to the city center with more lovely rooms and better service for this kind of price. How anyone stays there I'll never know. Probably that " 3 star " really gathers attention.
Reviewed December 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

chalee from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in November 2015
Good place for travelling.
place, location
Great price to stay as a business traveler. A very accessible location connected to sky train and public transit.
Reviewed December 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: