Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22431 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

SANDRA from Indonesia
Group
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 5 nights in July 2016
Over all is ok
over all is ok but the location too far from some destination, should use ARL first to met interchange BTS or MRT
Reviewed August 08, 2016

Quang from Vietnam
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
awful
staff very impolite, bed sheet was very dirty
Reviewed August 07, 2016

Michael from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Times up
Times up , this hotel is ready for revamp Many things are broken Staff do there best , remember they are not the owners Stayed there a few times I like that it's on the airport link But it's over now - hope they fix things up
Reviewed August 07, 2016

Manit from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Cheap
Clean convenient
Reviewed August 06, 2016

Michelle from Philippines
Group
Deluxe Premium Double Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Disappointing facilities
They dont provide wifi and ask youbto pay but the connection is aweful. Then the bedding is hard and pillows not fluffy and very flat.
Reviewed August 05, 2016

Christian from Switzerland
Family with young children
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Not really worth it
Although dirt cheap and been around for decades the place has definitely seen it's best times. Stayed there because location suited the purpose of stay but there are plenty of other places at the same or even lower budget which offer a better product.
Reviewed August 05, 2016

Edward from Canada
Business traveler
Super Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Good
Nice and comfortable..good price
Reviewed August 04, 2016

Thuc from Vietnam
Group
Junior Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Value for money hotel
Just a couple step to Airport rail link station with very kind staff. Although facilities are quite old but hot water and air conditioner are still at the best state.
Reviewed August 03, 2016

Anthony from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Busy Place
Good cheap place with really easy access to MRT for a quick in and out of airport trip. Super busy and very basic. more of a transit hotel than anything else.
Reviewed August 03, 2016

Michelle from Philippines
Group
Deluxe Premium Double Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Bad experience
When I got there, they cant find my reservation and it took a while for them to locate it. After that, when I took a bath I noticed the tub is clogged and they cant fix it. After my sister and I went out, we cant go back inside using the room key cause they disabled it and said we were not registered as guests which is impossible since I have the room key and our bags are already inside. Its so disappointing.
Reviewed August 02, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: