Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22410 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Joo from Singapore
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Bought the Flash/Cheapest Deal and WOW.
Purchased the flash deal, thought wow its really cheap and booked a straight 4 days. Was assigned to 20th floor (lift stops at 19), i thought well was ok since i payed peanuts for it. Once the bellboy opened the door for me, the room has a very unpleasant smell, the carpet feels dirty and stained the furnitures r old bathtub is stained with yellowness. The single unit old air-con unit was roaring once i switched it on. After serving the army for years well i thought i could make do with it. But the moment i slept on the bed. i could smell the pillow of someones else sweat on the pillow.... thats it for me ... left the hotel after checking in for 2 hours.. was offered a free room upgrade when i wanted to check out. The disappointment was too much for me i left declining the offer.
Reviewed November 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

sandra from United States
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in November 2015
Great stay
room price. good location. service mind staff
We chose to stay at Nasa Vegas Hotel, This was definitely the right decision as this is a comfortable hotel. We stayed 3 days here, the location for us was perfect; close to the Starbuck Coffee, Minimart, easy to take a sky train to Bangkok airport, close to some downtown shopping and food. The staff here is incredibly helpful and friendly. 'Aor' at the front desk greeted us upon arrival and since we were early. The bellboy was also friendly while helping us with our bags. We liked the room, the bedding was comfortable. Breakfast was satisfying. Luckily, that we were able to do a late check-out on Monday. This was perfect since we had a late aftern
Reviewed November 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

CHEETAHPUTTH from Thailand
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in November 2015
Value for money
Value for money good staff close to ariport link
Reviewed November 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

CHEETAHPUTTH from Thailand
Couples
Super Deluxe
Stayed one night in November 2015
Value for money
Value for money good staff close to ariport link
Reviewed November 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Silarat from Thailand
Groups
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in November 2015
worth for money its cheap
price, staff, location
Rooms were good for money. With a good location within walking distance to sky train. The reception staffs are efficient and smilling.
Reviewed November 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

ouamporn from Thailand
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in November 2015
Great location.
room price. good location. service mind staff
Next time, we'll book executive deluxe room. it's much better, It's new and full of facilities such as hair dryer, kettle, coffee and tea. I suggest this room much more nicer than junior that we've booked
Reviewed November 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Harvard from United States
Solo travelers
Super Deluxe
Stayed one night in November 2015
Turn and Burn
Price, Value and Location
This is a turn and burn hotel, meaning they fill the rooms by offering very inexpensive rates, . This hotel is crowded and an EXCELLENT value.Rooms are solid budget accommodations with very clean rooms, flat screen tv and comfy beds. I was upgraded as a courtesy upon check in. However, there is NO FREE WIFI and it must be purchased at the front desk for 150 baht. This wifi does not last 24 hours.
Reviewed November 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jimmy from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 5 nights in November 2015
Value for money hotel at good location
location, convenient and friendly staff
Value for money hotel at good location which is next to Airport Link station. Surrounding has hawker food including Muslim stalls, Family Mart and convenient shops. Easy to move around in Bangkok.
Reviewed November 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

jum from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in November 2015
valued deal
room price and staff
very valued deal and warm staff
Reviewed November 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Aik from Singapore
Couples
Super Deluxe
Stayed 7 nights in November 2015
cheap... that's it
near airport link. low cost.
My first room's airconditioning sounded like a generator on steroids, loud whining noise. After a room change, the water didn't work and airconditioning sounded like someone is shoveling sand and gravel beside me. The bath tub is full of cigeratte burnt marks and there is an after smell of cigeratte. For around USD20 per night, I suppose you get what you paid for. A bed and a bathroom.
Reviewed November 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: