Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22410 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

Sumaetin from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in July 2016
A fair hotel with no complimentary drinking water
Dated and tired looking hotel... Small room Clean No free water... No free wifi
Reviewed July 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

mike from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in July 2016
location
I have stayed here many times, I am simply used to it.. It is the first and last place I stay in thailand when coming from the airport, it is only a 30 baht ride on the train and thhis this is the first hotel along the line. The front desk is under a lot of stress, they work long hours. This hotel requies a deposit and they accept my credit card. It has a bathtub. The train noise is ok. The buffett breakfast is good for the price, just get your ticket at night. The rooms and hallways look faded and worn but they do keep the room clean and change the sheets every day. There is no free water here, actually there are no extras, no wi fi. There is too much of a mini bar in the little refrigerator. The size of a junior room is ok. The TV has a good selection of channels, 4 movie channels. Across the street is a 7 11 and family mart and starbucks. If you dont want to be in the center of the city, this is a good choice. I will stay here again and I would recommended for a short stay.
Reviewed July 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Korapitch from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in July 2016
Stay @ Nasa Vegas
Location is good. Transportation is good. Airport link is in front of the hotel.
Reviewed July 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

lo from Indonesia
Family with teens
Super Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in July 2016
poor facilities
No facilities provided
Reviewed July 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ngoc from Vietnam
Business traveler
Executive Super Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2016
Worst service ever
The hotel is not very clean, the shower was so dirty and we didnt have hot water for the whole time. When we checked in, the staff was very unpleasant and rude. We will never come back to Nasa Vegas Hotel
Reviewed July 24, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Kerry from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in July 2016
Look elsewhere
Staff need reality check Using mastercard debit card refusal to use for deposit claiming unable to credit deposit On refund had to go to atm at 7/11 to get cash for deposit just what u need after a 10 hour flight
Reviewed July 24, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

toru from Japan
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in July 2016
Good place
20minutes from the airport by Sky train. Only 2dallars with bath tub one night .Reasonable and convenient hotel.
Reviewed July 24, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

alex from Australia
Business traveler
Deluxe Premium
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
HANDY LOCATION
TRAIN (AIRPORT LINK) TO AIRPORT 50 METERS OVER THE ROAD.... GREAT FOOD.... WILL STAY AGAIN......
Reviewed July 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

alex from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Premium
Stayed 5 nights in January 2016
GREAT FOOD
ALL ROUND GOOD HOTEL... NOT SLEAZY... MANY INTERNATIONAL VISITORS
Reviewed July 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

alex from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in May 2016
ALWAYS GOOD
ALWAYS STAY HERE IN BANGKOK... EXCELLENT
Reviewed July 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: