Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22396 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Robert from Canada
Group
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in November 2015
Conveient
Location. Price. Access
My stay was acceptable. The hotel is old but for the budget minded traveler is it a good deal. The carpets are old and tired. The plumbing fixtures need improvement. Some are loose and fall off. The buffet breakfast is low cost, and food is decent. The restaurant itself is comfortable. Staff at this hotel are generally willing to try hard to make sure they meet your needs. Internet in the rooms is poor and overpriced. The signal source is on main floor, 18 story building. Cheaper to use mobile phone internet. The Skytrain is right across the way and as this hotel has a parking lot, it is very convenient to simple park and ride.
Reviewed November 14, 2015

Zeal from Malaysia
Group
Stayed one night in October 2015
Near Train station while noise loud bad
Ok, fine, near SRT, opposite got Family Mart
When i sleep always heard train pass by very loud noise and very bad, whole night cannot sleep.the window and the room cant prevent and minimize the noise pollution
Reviewed November 14, 2015

mikael from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in November 2015
valueable for money and place
pric e is low , location is great and staffs
it was great! Worth for long stay and connected to the sky train
Reviewed November 13, 2015

orna from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in November 2015
good location and valuable
room price. good location. service mind staff
Good location and nice for short stay. Very easy to take a sky train to places around Bangkok.
Reviewed November 13, 2015

Jiraporn from Thailand
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in November 2015
Convinient hotel
cheap, comfort, friendly staff
Nice hotel! The room price is reasonable, convenient location easy to grab a taxi.
Reviewed November 13, 2015

chalee from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in November 2015
worth for money with great location
room price. good location. service mind staff
Comfortable room, easy to catch the sky train. i will definitely come back here again.
Reviewed November 13, 2015

Dung from Vietnam
Couple
Deluxe Premium
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Cheap price
cheap, near sky train, not clean,
hotel price cheap, and near sky train,
Reviewed November 13, 2015

Paul from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Super Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Excellent value Hotel
Price,location,comfy bed
I have stayed at this hotel, on 4 other occasions. I find it good value for money,in a good location,being next to the airport link,and the bed is very comfortable,which is unusual for Thailand.
Reviewed November 13, 2015

Sherwin from Philippines
Couple
Stayed 8 nights in September 2015
relaxing
good staff, clean and good breakfast
Relaxing
Reviewed November 13, 2015

Allen from United States
Business traveler
Super Deluxe
Stayed 7 nights in November 2015
Need Renovation
Location, easy to access airport links & cheap
It was my big mistake becos it was cheap & easy to access public transportation to my business place. But on downside, the tap water was smelly & brown color. I have to give tip to housekeeper to provide me white towels. I stay many times in this hotel but I will change a new hotel next time. Nasa Vegas is 2 start hotel.
Reviewed November 12, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: