Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22412 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Yau from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
good lacation
easy to access suvanarbumi airport,good lacation,friendly staff
Reviewed November 09, 2015

Furqan from Pakistan
Business traveler
Deluxe Premium
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
nt worth the value even after upgrade
nothing its lile a common nt worth while hotel stay wasnt nice
Reviewed November 09, 2015

Fransisca from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
so-so
near airport line, big hotel, friendly staffs
the room condition was kinda old, but still acceptable. but unfortunately the room's air conditioner was not really good, waters kept on dropping out into the carpet made it wet and smelly. i reported this situation to the hotel staff, she said they will send someone to fix it but nobody came till we checked out. And the other thing is i found 2 bed bugs on my bed on first the night we stayed, and on the next morning i found many red bumps on allover my back.
Reviewed November 09, 2015

Porntip from Thailand
Group
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
cheapest hotel price
location , comfy bed and good staffs
Very friendly staff! The location should be perfect for people going to the airport by sky train and public transit and this hotel easy to grab a taxi .
Reviewed November 08, 2015

james from China
Group
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
Good price via Agoda as always walking distance
diatance from sky train , staffs , price
Good price via Agoda as always walking distance from sky train station, Hotel room was old decorated nevertheless its good hotel with staffs performance . not bad for the room and location check in and out .
Reviewed November 08, 2015

kanna from United States
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
Staffs are very friendly Location is good
location , new room and good staffs
Fast check in and check out. The location was near to sky train and Suvannabhumi airport . affordable price for the room that we have paid its good for short stayed and hotel open 24 hours .
Reviewed November 08, 2015

john from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
The breakfast, the nice clean rooms.
diatance from sky train , staffs , price
Comfortable rooms, location close to public transport.The breakfast, the nice clean rooms.Staff always smiling, check in was quick staffs are really up there and I would come again.
Reviewed November 08, 2015

sandra from United States
Family with teens
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
Location is the best from the airport
worth for money , location , staffs
Very comfortable room. Breakfast was nice. Quiet location during my stayed, Hotel not provided early check in but we got the room anyway good for staffs performed.
Reviewed November 08, 2015

Jonathan from United States
Couple
Super Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Cheap deal....all around cheap
Cheap deal online. Quick and easy to airport. Good AC.
Not the cleanest. Cheap hotel. Bathtub did not work. Shower has handle only, no wall mount to hold the head on its own. Easy trip to airport though. And for a cheap deal online it's hard to complain too much.
Reviewed November 08, 2015

mike from United States
Solo traveler
Super Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
basic, cheap
the only ti thing is the location
This is a busy place, I have stayed here many times and am used to the place. The best thing like is it is along the A Link and out side the center of bangkok. This is a place of no freebees but it can be cheap. The beakfast is 140baht if you buy the ticket the nicht before, but it is the same everyday. This is a busy place.. This is the first hotel easily accessible from the airport, for 30baht along the Alink. The place has a faded loook, I usually get a de luxe rooom. some rooms are better than otheres. the refrigerator in the room is too full of the minibar su stuff. there is no exercise room, no pool, no free wifi, no free water. but I would stay here again. there is a family mart and 7 11 near by.
Reviewed November 08, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: