Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22397 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

David from Canada
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Great location and easy to get to via airport
Hotel was connected to a subway station. which was connected to the airport train. Made everything easy. Not many food options around the area.
Reviewed July 17, 2016

Thein from Myanmar
Business travelers
Stayed 6 nights in February 2016
Just ok
Staffs are not friendly Location is good for those who don't want to stay in central area of Bangkok. Rooms are small. A bit dirty.
Reviewed July 17, 2016

CHEULENG from Cambodia
Families with older children
Super Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Easy to go
This hotel is next Airport Rail Link
Reviewed July 15, 2016

CHEULENG from Cambodia
Families with older children
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Easy to go
The hotel is next to Airport rail link.
Reviewed July 15, 2016

michel from Netherlands
Business travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in July 2016
Dhr
Wifi not free...staff slow ....
Reviewed July 15, 2016

Jan from South Africa
Business travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in July 2016
check in and check out a disaster
Only 1 person handling check in...although many others at at counters busy with things. Check out the same.
Reviewed July 15, 2016

Mahfuzul from Bangladesh
Families with older children
Super Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2016
standard staying
good for muslim travelers to stay.
Reviewed July 15, 2016

lanny from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe Premium Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Near ARL
I like this hotel. Easy to go everywhere with train especially when Bangkok is crowded nasa vegas bkk
Reviewed July 14, 2016

mark from United Kingdom
Families with older children
Deluxe Double
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Review
The rooms that I booked were not the rooms I got. Had to pay another 3000bht as soon as I arrived
Reviewed July 14, 2016

lanny from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe Premium Double Room
Stayed one night in July 2016
Near ARL. helpfull staff
I like this hotel. Easy to go everywhere with train especially when Bangkok is crowded
Reviewed July 14, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: