Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22397 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Suresh from Sri Lanka
Families with older children
Deluxe Premium
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
Embarrassing experience
The bed only
It was embarrassing being locked out of the room after paying the full amount.
Reviewed October 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Aishah from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Nasa Vegas Hotel
3"C" - convenient, cheap & clean
It was a smooth one! As its only a few stops away from the city. Also, it's not noisy around the area which made it peaceful at night to sleep!
Reviewed October 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Mechael from Philippines
Couples
Super Deluxe
Stayed one night in October 2015
Nasa Vegas,3 days, 3 nights... is okay and comfort
Transport easy
No free wifi... wifi too expensive... some staff approached are not friendly. But the bellboy I give credit for them, they accommodate us until to the taxi stand.
Reviewed October 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

bram from Indonesia
Groups
Super Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Complete Tour
Food, price & high.
I stay with friends, all is 19 person. There is some unconfiniences: 1 room TV not function, 1 room the key is lost on the table & 1 room the TV remote is "move" from table and we find in cupboard. We stay 2 nights & when check-in pay complete with breakfast, I think Nasa Vegas Hotel must have link system Receptionist to Diningroom, some friends come to diningroom to breakfast & staff said: "your room number is not on our list" I dissapointed about that..... when I come & show my bill, Nasa Vegas staff said OK ( to late ).....
Reviewed October 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

supaksorn from Thailand
Business travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
convenient & affordable
close to airport link, not far from Ekamai and Thonglor the most poppular areas
Reviewed October 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

supaksorn from Thailand
Business travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
convenient & affordable
close to airport link, not far from Ekamai and Thonglor the most poppular areas
Reviewed October 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

supaksorn from Thailand
Business travelers
Super Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
convenient & affordable
close to airport link, not far from Ekamai and Thonglor the most poppular areas
Reviewed October 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Somphob from Thailand
Couples
Super Deluxe
Stayed one night in October 2015
The hotel is very close to airport rail link.
The hotel is very close to airport rail link. Easy to go to downtown. Easy to go to airport.
TV channel not sharp.
Reviewed October 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

HAIDIE from Philippines
Business travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in October 2015
Nice Hotel
Nice and Comfort to stay, accessible to the city proper and near to the airport
Very Good and nice to stay
Reviewed October 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Hussmann from Philippines
Couples
Super Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Value for money hotel
1) 5 minute-walk from Ramkamhaeng Stn (Airport Link). 2) Convenient travel to city thru train stations. 3). The food they serve are great.
Overall, it was nice. There were just few things that can be improved: 1) On our last stay, we saw 2 mosquitoes in our room. 2) Offer a complimentary sandals for guests. 3). Room should have at least one bright light.
Reviewed October 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: