Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22396 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

johan from Sweden
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in July 2016
Old hotel
Was not that clean, also fat tv.
Reviewed July 13, 2016

Phattariyawadee from Thailand
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Don't trust the images
The hotel images way too beautiful than reality, might took since hotel was new. When got in the room was totally not like in the image, so smaller and the carpet is smell bad. I think they should start to do renuvate, at least one floor at a time if they don't want to loose thier income.
Reviewed July 13, 2016

Waraporn from Thailand
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Good location but very old room
What we have booked and what we have been stayed is totally different room.The photos showing on Agoda are nice room but we got a very old room with bad air conditioner !!! We've asked to change the room but no luck because of fully booked!!! So disappointed with this hotel.
Reviewed July 12, 2016

Duong from Vietnam
Groups
Super Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Normal
1. Room don't have telephone information,don't know how to call to another room. 2. Old tivi, carbet at hallway 9th floor smell not good. 3. Room not ready for guest, when guest check in room not prepare extra bed yet so that we have to wait for preparing(Although I informed late check-in). 4. Not Helpful guest: the night before check out I asked receptionist call a taxi for 5 people but she did not order an 7-seats taxi, she said I have to order 2 taxies because only have 4-seats taxi. If really help the guest,they just call to taxi hotline and order one.
Reviewed July 12, 2016

Erik from Indonesia
Families with young children
Deluxe Double
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Nice Location
Really close to BTS (take escalator in front of the hotel), taxi are abundant, really easy to go to and from this hotel.
Reviewed July 12, 2016

pipadh from Thailand
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in July 2016
fair
Worth for money
Reviewed July 12, 2016

shaheed from Qatar
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in July 2016
Good for thai people
WIFI not free in this world can not imagine
Reviewed July 11, 2016

Vuthikorn from Thailand
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in December 2015
1. Easy access to train stations 2. Low price 3. Many budget restautants
1. Easy access to train stations 2. Low price 3. Many budget restautants 4.opposite to cheap minimart
Reviewed July 11, 2016

Brian from United States
Couples
Deluxe Premium Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Mediocre
I'm usually all for giving a good review, but this place was kind of mediocre. Nothing terrible, but nothing glorious.
Reviewed July 11, 2016

Ratchaporn from Thailand
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in July 2016
Localtion
Good localtion
Reviewed July 11, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: