Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22431 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Myo from Myanmar
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
so
nothing
we need to check in online agoda price the best.
Reviewed August 31, 2015

kelwalin from Thailand
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Neat airport link
Near airport link,
room had smell bad , air conditioners sound loud.
Reviewed August 31, 2015

Darryl from Philippines
Groups
Deluxe Premium
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
Booked 3 Rooms for a Group
Location, Staff,
Overall, our stay was ok. Great location just outside of Ramkhamhaeng Airport Link Station. Hotel was quite old but it's okay since most of our time in bangkok we were outside the hotel. The aircon is not so cold but it its ok. Bathtub is also old.
Reviewed August 31, 2015

Bruno from France
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
good location, old room
location, size of hotel, nothing.
It is just nice for spend one or two nights.
Reviewed August 31, 2015

Gregory from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Locatipn and best value
Price, location and service
It was good.
Reviewed August 31, 2015

Gregory from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Best value for price.
Location, price and ease of service.
Good. Everything was easy to arrive and leave.
Reviewed August 31, 2015

john from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
helpful staff and a good location.
low price , location and good staffs
First time staying. Impressed with the price of room. Location was very good. However felt that bed was a little too soft
Reviewed August 30, 2015

layla from China
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Reasoable price and great price
price , staffs and location near sky train
Hotel right next to sky train station and shopping mall , Hotel provided good price and tight budget for me its nice to stayed here .
Reviewed August 30, 2015

Moon from South Korea
Groups
Deluxe Double
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
staff so rude.
hotel staff very rude. if we asking something always say "No or Can not" never say "we try" make to guest felt so bad. Room also very durty speacially bed , and everythings i will not going to this hotel never, ever.
Reviewed August 30, 2015

Tanawat from Thailand
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Convenient hotel.
This hotel is great convenient . The price is friendly. It near metromall & market easy to find great food.
This hotel is great convenient such as airport trail 200 m.from hotel,food market , mall ,near avenue.but have some problem about sound from train disturbed my bed time.but it is easy problem for me.because I'm easy to sleep.
Reviewed August 29, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: