Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22396 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Sopha from New Zealand
Couple
Super Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Very good price and convince to airport like
Good location to connect to shop and restaurants
Happy happy happy
Reviewed August 01, 2015

Per from Norway
Couple
Deluxe Premium
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
OK for liw price.
Price. Location.
Reviewed August 01, 2015

Jiraporn from Thailand
Group
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in July 2015
hotel flexible that allowed to early check in
price , staffs and location
staffs are polite and helpful, hotel situated in great location closed to sky train and shopping mall. Hotel was reasonable price and nice services.we are really appreciated for hotel flexible that allowed us to early check in.
Reviewed July 31, 2015

janny from Indonesia
Business traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in July 2015
Recommended to executive deluxe room
location , staffs and price
Good budget hotel nearby sky train from the international airport,Hotel looks old for junior suite but we paid upgraded fro Executive deluxe room which is full of facility we love it
Reviewed July 31, 2015

nathan from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in July 2015
good location and nearby sky train
location and staffs
location is advantage and convenient by public transit nearby such as sky train and bus hotel room was reasonable and worth for spent a night here.
Reviewed July 31, 2015

Bas from Netherlands
Couple
Super Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2015
Close to the Airport link, not to exiting places
Close to airport link, nice entree, much rooms
Everything needs extra payment, no bars or restaurants nearby, no complimentary water
Reviewed July 31, 2015

Sebastian-Barbu from Romania
Business traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Fine for transit or short time stay.
1. Friendly staff. 2.Location near BTS (sky train) and close to airport. 3. Restaurant at 1st floor.
The hotel is fine when in transit or short time stay. It used to have a nice gym which could satisfy not only hotel customers, but equipped well enough to accommodate permanent members (if managed in this sense). It was one of the reasons I've chosen to stay at this hotel again for a couple of days. Was totally disappointed to find out that the gym was closed during my last stay. :( Overall, I believe that 3* is a bit overrated, as currently the rooms and generally all furnishings seems worn out...
Reviewed July 31, 2015

Dusty from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in May 2015
Decent for the price
Location, Cost, Ease
This hotel is a perfect choice for anyone with a late night flight arrival or an early departure as it's located adjacent to an airport link rail station. The Junior Room is adequate, but not amazing. The particular room I stayed in had a broken shower head mount. It wasn't a big deal to hold it, but it's not something I would expect given the reputation of this hotel. I would highly recommend spending a bit more for the more premium rooms. That said, for the price, the Junior Room is hard to beat!
Reviewed July 31, 2015

Dusty from United States
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Great Value!
Room size, Location, Comfort
I've stayed at this hotel before, but I had booked a Junior Room and it was just okay. This time, I paid a tiny bit extra for the Super Deluxe Premium Room and it was well worth the money! A completely different experience! The Deluxe room was larger, had a nice TV, a large refrigerator, stone countertops, a couch and seating area. The bathrooms are the same, however, but they are large enough. I highly recommend upgrading!
Reviewed July 31, 2015

Samoun from United States
Family with young children
Deluxe Premium
Stayed one night in July 2015
Great affordable 3 star
Staff, hotel, location
Staff were welcoming, hotel looks great and the price you couldn't beat.
Reviewed July 30, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: