Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22412 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

vara from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
The room was well appointed, the staff very helpfu
location is great , price is low and staffs
The rooms were reasonably clean and everything was in fine condition. Overall it was a good experience and we enjoyed our stay.The room was well appointed, the staff very helpful.
Reviewed July 16, 2015

orna from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
location was absolutely fantastic
staffs performed , location and price
location was absolutely fantastic,Would definitely recommend it as one my best experiences. Total value for money!
Reviewed July 16, 2015

sandra from United States
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
Low rate with good location
location , price and aircon
Attitude of staff was relaxed and friendly as if they already knew us.the whole experience was smooth : from the check-in until check-out .Hotel location is great and convenient , low rate for this hotel
Reviewed July 16, 2015

james from China
Group
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
Cleanness, locations and basic facilities
low rate , staffs , location
Great Location! We loved being opposite the A link square.Rooms were new, clean and very comfortable.Cleanness, locations and basic facilities.
Reviewed July 16, 2015

Niels from Netherlands
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Nice hotel
Near to skytrain, near to airport, good breakfast
We enjoyed Our stay, speciale the breakfast was Verry good and lots of choiche, room was clean, the badroom was small
Reviewed July 16, 2015

David from Canada
Solo traveler
Deluxe Premium
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Old hotel but was super cheap
Close to Starbucks, has cable news, convenience store across the street
The hotel is old and room smells when air con is off. Wifi is charged, 150baht for 1day, a sign of how back in time this place is. They even charge for water. Shower was disappointing. Can you tell I didn't like it. Anyway, it was cheap.
Reviewed July 16, 2015

nathan from Hong Kong
Family with older children
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
Perfect position and a very friendly and helpful
staffs performed , price and location
comfortable stayed and good location of hotel , the room was too small but always keep clean . Front desk were helpful and friendly to assist us when we need help.
Reviewed July 15, 2015

Jiraporn from Thailand
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
Good location and worth price
nice location , staffs and price
Enjoyed my stay very much as it was close to the shopping areas by go to sky train in front of the hotel to platinum , Staff were friendly and rooms were comfortable. good hotel with cheapest cost .
Reviewed July 15, 2015

jum from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
The location was great
price , location and staff
Service staff was helpful. Location is fantastic closed to airport link (sky train ) from the airport it's such a amazing location and nice stayed with good price .
Reviewed July 15, 2015

layla from China
Family with young children
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
Low rate and location
staffs , location and price
Good location and staffs always keep smiling to us and helpful, low price for the room and clean even junior suite it's quite old decorated .
Reviewed July 15, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: