Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22426 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

james from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
Location and Value for money
low price , location and staffs
very functional and comfortable, ideal for me, I loved my stay.Location and Value for money
Reviewed May 02, 2015

robert from Vietnam
Business traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
Location very nice
low price , location and staffs
Location is very near to train station, 10 meters away only..!! very convenient.In a great location for me. Lots of space, very clean, well equipped, Good price and nice stayed we will back .
Reviewed May 02, 2015

Travel from Bangladesh
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
nice location food and haritage all are nice
nice location food and haritage all are nice
nice location food and haritage all are nice
Reviewed May 02, 2015

Travel from Bangladesh
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
Nice and good
Cleanig, food and good reciption
Cleanig, food and good reciption overall satisefied
Reviewed May 02, 2015

Silarat from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
Hotel staffs are friendly and helpful.
Location , staffs performed , price
Hotel itself in great location nearby sky train airport link and some shops opposite side , This hotel is budget hotel so we do not expected that much just a room with cleanliness. Hotel staffs are friendly and helpful.
Reviewed May 01, 2015

kuoch from Cambodia
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
I'm not get any some help from staff.some are loud
location is easy. hotel ugly.
Reviewed May 01, 2015

chalee from Australia
Group
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
Nearby sky train
Location , staffs performed , price
Great value for money. Buffet breakfast was delicious. Staff were very friendly. Room was very spacious.Very comfortable and convenient,I would defenitely use the hotel again.
Reviewed May 01, 2015

LYDIA from Philippines
Business traveler
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
GREAT STAY IN NASA VEGAS HOTEL IN THAILAND
The location is very good, near the MRT station. NASA Vegas is clean and nice place to stay. It is affordable.
GREAT. I enjoyed my 4 nights, 5 days stay in NASA VEGAS Hotel though I'm alone in my room. I love the atmosphere from the lobby to the restaurant and to my room. The wi-fi connection is good.
Reviewed May 01, 2015

Lee from United Kingdom
Couple
Executive Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
Getting Better.
This was the second time we have stayed here, the facilities around the area are getting better and you don't have to get on the sky train to go a beer or some food.
The beds are nice and the rooms are clean, however funny smell with drains ! Facilities around are better than last year many food chains and a place to sit and have a beer.
Reviewed May 01, 2015

Frans from Netherlands
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
great location
friendly staff, location, service
Reviewed May 01, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: