Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22426 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

yuranan from Malaysia
Family with older children
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
Hotel staffs performed is good
location is near sky train , staffs , and price
Good buffet breakfast and special offer buffet evening meals on Friday or Saturday.very impressive but that's all about this hotel.The Location is near to my meeting place.Hotel staffs performed is good and 24 taxi standby in front the hotel.
Reviewed April 09, 2015

ahmad from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
recomended to stay
room
good room
Reviewed April 09, 2015

haishar from Malaysia
Couple
Super Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Value for money
Near to airport rail transport
Good but wifi different charge
Reviewed April 09, 2015

Aparat from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
่good
Location
Ok
Reviewed April 08, 2015

colm from Ireland
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
EXCELLENT LOCATION AND GREAT VALUE FOR MONEY
LOCATION; VALUE FOR MONEYL STAFF PERFORMANCE
VERY GOOD. I STAY THERE REGULARLY AND AM ALWAYS SATISFIED.
Reviewed April 07, 2015

Chua from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Economical stay
near BTS, near market, econimcal stay
Pleasant stay with big room space but stained carpet. near airport link which is near to airport but far fm shopping area and need to pack together on the train in morning and evening crowd. The big and pleasant room is sufficient for me or couple. only don't like is the morning train sound will wake u up ard 7am. Gd thing is near Muslim area market for halal food in the morning.
Reviewed April 07, 2015

fabio from Sweden
Solo traveler
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
value for money
clean, good location, safe
Great stay and comfortable
Reviewed April 07, 2015

rose from Singapore
Group
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
Friendly and helpful staff ,
low rate , staffs are nice and near airport
Friendly and helpful staff ,Staff helpful and polite ,Room was excellent standard Hotel was clean and inviting .My second time staying here.I definitely will choose this hotel for my next trip in Bangkok .
Reviewed April 06, 2015

kanna from United States
Group
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
Appreciated with the price and services
location , price and cleanliness
Appreciated with the price and services from hotel staffs that always get attentive our need , Hotel room quite old fashion and clean house keeping came into our room everyday during our stayed .Hotel Ideal located that closed to sky train station. After check out easy to get to international airport. Great Budget hotel in Bangkok . we will come back .
Reviewed April 06, 2015

kevin from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
Staff are very warm and welcoming.
staffs performed , price and location
Staff are very warm and welcoming....nothing is too much trouble, any request is dealt with immediately and with a smile. Location nearby sky train ( airport link ) They are provided special price for the room . we will recommended to all my friends and family.
Reviewed April 06, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: