Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22401 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

christopher from United States
Couples
Super Deluxe
Stayed 7 nights in March 2015
NASA vegas
Room.
Reviewed March 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

George from Lebanon
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in March 2015
good
close to sky train station, clean and quiet even that it us located in the center of Bkk
Everytime i go bkk i stay in Nasa vegas. Its good
Reviewed March 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

kevin from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in March 2015
convenient transit with cheapest fare
cleanliness, staffs and price
Overall the hotel is not bad - good sized room,Very friendly staff, clean and comfortable rooms and location is great. Perfect spot for a day at the shops and a night on the down ton by sky train very convenient transit with cheapest fare and no worried about traffic jam .
Reviewed March 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Manod from Thailand
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in March 2015
Staffs were helpful
Good transit , price and staffs
Staffs were helpful , friendly and wear some smiles.My room was clean and everything was good.We'd love to come back again and would recommend staying here.
Reviewed March 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

john from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in March 2015
Was value for money
Location , staffs and rate
Was value for money. The location was excellent,Very good and enjoyable. I would recommend it to others as a nice place to stay.the staff were friendly and helpful and to assist in any way, Good Budget hotel
Reviewed March 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

maya from United States
Groups
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in March 2015
.Convenient for our needs and very comfortable
location, staffs and price
There for short trip, the hotel staff were really friendly and the hotel is clean in a good location not far from the city or the bus stop. Room was clean, although old, but comfortable.Convenient for our needs and very comfortable.Great price via Agoda.
Reviewed March 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

WONG from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in March 2015
convenient for airport travellers
next to airport link station. good rates. reasonable restaurant.
Good for one night stay. Convenient location but noise from train and airport link can be disturbing.
Reviewed March 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Lisa from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in March 2015
great food!!!
food, room service, greeting by staff
My friend and I stayed there for a holiday. We flew in after midnight. Staff was wonderful and the food was incredible! It wasn't as close to the airport as we thought, but that's OK. We needed a place to rest and clean up after our 20 hour flight. For the money we paid, it was a great value!
Reviewed March 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

kelwalin from Thailand
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in February 2015
Nasa Vegas Hotel 's standard were decreased.
Near airport link, near airport, shopping mall
Staffs were so impolite
Reviewed March 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Mark from Canada
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in March 2015
evening staff still rude
location, air conditioning, location
once again this was just a transit hotel so we chose it for the relative location from both the airport and city
Reviewed March 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: