Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22397 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

henry from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in May 2016
One fine stay
Staffs were polite and welcoming. I got an upgraded to a newly refurbished room on a high floor which was excellent. The room was really well appointed, fresh and clean and was very large too....
Reviewed June 02, 2016

kate from Thailand
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in May 2016
Nice hotel
This was a good hotel. Clean, and with an accommodating staff. We were there for business travel and our hosts had booked the hotel on our behalf, and we can only say that we were happy with everything - including location.
Reviewed June 02, 2016

ramneep from India
Solo traveler
Deluxe Premium
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Good hotel for this price
Nice hotel
Reviewed June 01, 2016

nitjawan from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in May 2016
great place
Convenience Value for money Good location
Reviewed May 30, 2016

Chandra from Indonesia
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Great Hotel , cheapo great location
very happy to stay at this hotel cheap , hassle free
Reviewed May 30, 2016

Chandra from Indonesia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Great Hotel , cheapo great location
very happy to stay at this hotel cheap , hassle free
Reviewed May 30, 2016

ratta from United States
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in May 2016
Nice hotel in centre
Fantastic room with OK views at 20th floor, easy to check in, easier to check out, it's near the city so the area gets quiet at the weekend. Starbucks nearby, Only 5 mins walk to catch the sky train to reach to the city. Would go back.
Reviewed May 30, 2016

Galina from Thailand
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in May 2016
Good clean hotel
Good for business or personal travel. It is clean, cheap, and at a good location. Plenty of street food options within walking distance. Tourist attractions are also easy to reach by APL. The staff are friendly and helpful.
Reviewed May 30, 2016

Benjamin from Thailand
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Sub Par
Advertisement online said Wi-Fi in oublic areas; turns out no matter where you are in the hotel, there is a charge for internet access. Had to give them a shpeel about how I need internet access for work and otherwise I wouldn't have reserved a room there, and they finally gave me access, and it was incredibly slow anyway... Location to air rail is nice, if you get a good room. Mine had a window facing the tracks and street below, so you can imagine the amount of noise I heard all day long. Do not eat at the hotel restaurant. The breakfast provided in my booking was pretty good, but the "beer garden" sucked. Plain old sucked. Stale bread with my burger, my friend's tuna sandwich had almost no tuna on it. Expensive for absolutely no reason other than it was made on hotel premises. Shower head didn't sit up straight, had to bend over to shower. And the bathtub leaked all over the floor, so I had to use a couple towels to dey it up myself. Cheap hotel - good if you get a decent room and eat elsewhere, and if you don't care about Wi-Fi. The staff was friendly and professional, that I can say I liked.
Reviewed May 29, 2016

jonathan from Thailand
Group
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in May 2016
Just Right
We just concluded a 2-night stay and found the hotel just right. The breakfast was a step above what we've found elsewhere. We met a friend for coffee in the lobby one afternoon and enjoyed ourselves very much.
Reviewed May 29, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: