Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22431 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

Prasit from Thailand
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
Low price
1.low price 2.easy to find
Good
Reviewed March 03, 2015

Sittha from Thailand
Business travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
Mear MRT and cheap
Cheap , near MRT
Cheap price , near MRT
Reviewed March 03, 2015

Maksim from Russia
Couples
Super Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
terrible
price
noise, unfriendly staff huge hotel completely not cozy. do not recommend
Reviewed March 03, 2015

Puttipan from Thailand
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
Next to a subway. Nice lobby. Old room
Next to a subway. Food in restaurant. Lobby
Convenient to travel by subway. Some night has mosquitoes. Shower temperature is hard to adjust. Too hot or too cold
Reviewed March 03, 2015

Kiiun from Malaysia
Groups
Deluxe Double
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Suitable for who save budget....
Location hotel far, room ok and cheaper.
The hotel is good. Room price cheaper and staff friendly. Just little bit far from town. The hotel near the railway, noise. 7-eleven and family mark nearby. Easy to get MRT.
Reviewed March 03, 2015

Kiiun from Malaysia
Groups
Super Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Budget Hotel for save money!
Cheap, room acceptable and near MRT.
The hotel is good. Room price cheaper and staff friendly. Just little bit far from town. The hotel near the railway, noise. 7-eleven and family mark nearby. Easy to get MRT.
Reviewed March 03, 2015

Joie from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
Usually stays here when in BKK
Location, Price, Staff
We would like to suggest if the hotel can change their towels. They're already grayish. And the smell from the carpet is strong. Aside from those, we still recommend this hotel. We usually stay here when we are in BKK, as it is close to the center and the airport.
Reviewed March 02, 2015

john from Philippines
Solo travelers
Super Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in February 2015
Nice hotel
Near mrt, cheap, but old
Nice enjoy
Reviewed March 02, 2015

Joern from Germany
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
Not so good I thought
Location, Price and Location
The shower was not working good. And I asked for a romm at the non- train site. I got a room at train-site and a construktion was that night. So it was very noisy.
Reviewed March 02, 2015

Silarat from Thailand
Groups
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
Hotel price was acceptable for the value
Politely staffs and attention , location of hotel and price via agoda
Hotel price was acceptable for the value and worth for spent a night in here we stayed last years and re[eat again whilst we in Bangkok it's nice hotel clean room and old fashion hotel . hotel staffs are friendly and helpful.
Reviewed March 01, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: